We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
249
51
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
51
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view owner debbie caldey island warm welcome south beach bottle opener full welsh breakfast breakfast was excellent breakfast room fantastic views recommend this hotel sea front choice at breakfast lovely place car park room was clean and comfortable excellent position
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2018

The Panorama Hotel is very good. Great welcome. Excellent staff and very comfortable room. Wonderful breakfast served with a smile. Lovely sea view but parking outside can be a problem...car park with reasonable charges within short walk for the able bodied.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank barhh1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We stayed a couple of days in this very comfortable hotel/B&B with a great location overlooking South Beach. The rooms were pleasant and very clean and the breakfast was outstanding. Parking outside can be a problem but there are a couple of car parks within a couple of minutes walking distance.

Room tip: Might be worth paying a bit more for a sea view
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from a short break from Tenby and were lucky enough to stay at the Panorama. We were guided in by our wonderful host Debbie. It was early and she was probably arranging breakfast but couldn’t be more helpful. The place is quaint magical and we had a room with a sea view which was stunning. Debbie is helpful with a gorgeous smile which puts you in a great mood for the day. The breakfast is extremely good and we will definitely be recommending it to everyone we know. Thank you Debbie and your wonderful staff. David & Lisa Creevy

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CarefulGideaPark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Our four day trip to Tenby was brilliant but was made even better by the warm welcome we received by Debbie at the Panorama Hotel. The room was spotless and has everything you would need. Spoilt for choice with the breakfast served by friendly staff who couldn’t no enough for you.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AWanCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Stayed for 2 days and hit the bonanza. Lovely place, spotlessly clean, fabulous location and really nice landlady.
Well worth a visit. Did B+B for 2 days; the breakfast was excellent too. Bang on the front overlooking south beach. Superb location

Room tip: Room 8 was at the back and therefor perhaps a little quieter
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fitbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews