We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spotless, beautiful decor, well equipped and...”
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Window Seat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Window Seat
Open plan living area
Open plan living area
Living room
View from the apartment
Living Room
Open plan living area
view from window seat
Kingsize Bed
Kingsize bed in main bedroom with wall mounted TV - ensuite off main bedroom
Bath with Shower
En-suite - very large walk in shower
Main Bathroom
Large bunk beds in bedroom 2 suitable for adults too
Spacious 2nd Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Private parking/Drive to front door
Wood burner for chilly nights
View of Tenby Harbour just outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
livingfre...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Spotless, beautiful decor, well equipped and amazing view!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment is well situated for walking all over Tenby. The view as pictured is amazing. It was well designed with a well equipped kitchen. The bed and couches were very comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat and food shops in walking distance. The parking as listed needs to be co-ordinated with others however we decided we didn't need to drive anywhere for the few days we stayed as there was so much to see and do in walking distance when we could drag ourselves away from the view. We enjoyed the local history, the shops and the natural beauty of the area. We highly recommend this apartment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DizzyGray
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing half term stay”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were so looking forward to our stay in the May/June half term week and the apartment did not disappoint. It was absolutely stunning, the equipment available was fabulous (little one loved the play station) the window seat, well words can't explain (breathtaking).
Location perfect, parking no problem at all, only had to move vehicle once. Tenby is just beautiful. Our first visit and definately not our last however we have set the level so high with the apartment we would not pick anywhere else now. Can't wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
1 review
“wonderful view and homely feel”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

One of the best locations in Tenby - lovely view from the living room.
The flat has been kitted out beautifully but suitable for every day use. It was homely with tasteful decorations and plenty of cutlery/crockery etc unlike some s/c so you don't have to keep washing up before the next meal. The owners have also provided lots of dvds, board games etc. We had a couple of questions about where to find things and Donna replied to the emails extremely quickly. It is a shared drive but we were lucky with the parking here. If you do need to use the multi-storey it is only £3.00 for 24 hours

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wild-weir...
bedfordshire
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Easy booking and communications with Donna
Everything as expected and more
The window seat is the icing on the cake

Very comfortable apartment in the centre of Tenby with parking

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shulag201...
Cardiff
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sssshhhhhh!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Not sure I want to review such a beautiful place- I don't want too many people booking this flat as I want to book again and get my dates!
Such a gem- perfect positioning and there was EVERYTHING we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing