We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place for lunch with a lot of choice”
Review of No 25 Bar and Cafe

No 25 Bar and Cafe
Ranked #21 of 113 Restaurants in Tenby
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, British, Welsh
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
369 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 242 helpful votes
“Nice place for lunch with a lot of choice”
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Good selection of food lunchtime and fairly reasonably priced for a tourist seaside town.

I had a small salad which was very good and plentiful. Glad I didn't go for the large one (£2 more) as small was fine.

Quick service and pleasant staff.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 19Nurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    73
    17
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
“cafe 25”
Reviewed 15 August 2012

we had a great meal in bar25 the staff were excellent very polite and on had if needed, the food was very good and good value for money,

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mick h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great for a spot of lunch”
Reviewed 7 August 2012

Called in here on out first day in Tenby for some lunch. Food was lovely as was the service. Would recommend this place highly.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Spurs_Shirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Formby, Merseyside
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Keep going back.”
Reviewed 4 August 2012

Have been to this cafe several times this week as we did on holiday last year.The food is fabulous. The panninis and cheese on toast are so tasty. Cannot speak highly enough of this cafe

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank sheila80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“breakfast recommended”
Reviewed 16 July 2012

we have eaten in this cafe on several occasions and are never disappointed. we normally have the breakfast which is always hot and plentyfull.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank joannaC39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed No 25 Bar and Cafe also viewed

Tenby, Pembrokeshire
Tenby, Pembrokeshire
 
Tenby, Pembrokeshire
Tenby, Pembrokeshire
 
Tenby, Pembrokeshire
Tenby, Pembrokeshire
 

Been to No 25 Bar and Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing