We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BRILLIANT”
other travellers have booked this property
A black & white choice
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A black & white choice
Welcome to your next luxurious holiday home from home. Enjoy. Front of lodge  pic out of date as balustrade get now all painted grey
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
A black & white choice
Welcome to your next luxurious holiday home from home. Enjoy.
Front of lodge  pic out of date as balustrade get now all painted grey
View of lounge with 46 in smart tv
Main lounge showing leather sofas
main lounge from window
Balcony in Autumn. This decking now replaced by composite. Non slip deck
Master bedroom with king size bed. Please leave stilleto heels downstairs
Master bedroom and en suite
Kitchen diner, with freezer, fridge, washing machine elec double oven. 5 burner gas hob etc
Kitchen diner
Another view of kitchen diner
Downstairs lounge with books for mum and dad and children plus toys and games.with 22in tv too
One of the downstairs bedrroms
Downstairs bedroom
Another downstairs bedroom set up for children
The family bathroom downstairs
Family bathroom
Trefloyne Manor & Golf. Excellent bar & restaurant. all child friendly.
Part of golf course where you can wander at will, just be considerate to the golfers.
Harbour beach. Summer fireworks every weekend
Sand, about a mile of South Beach
View, only 2 miles away. Tenby harbour
Harbour beach with tide out
View from above the lifeboat station.
More sand, North Beach with tide out.
North beach with spectacular views over Carmarthen Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“BRILLIANT”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

the property was fabulous very well equipped and furnished,. golf clubhouse only 100 yards away with fabulous food and friendly staff.We would definitely stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Many thanks for giving us an excellent review. We do so appreciate our guests taking the time to write one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying at our place. You are very welcome to return for next year's event.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
447lucy
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely cabin”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A lovely place with plenty of space and very comfortable. Living area is an especially pleasant place to relax. Tenby itself is fantastic, and North Beach was our favourite. Also recommend Gwili steam railway for train enthusiasts!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Lucy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review; such a nice one too.
You and your family were perfect guests and very welcome to return any time.
Gwili railway near Carmarthen has been extended recently. Run by volunteers. Last time I was there was at Christmas when they run specials with Father Christmas putting in an appearance.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DollyinWi...
Wilttshire
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Third stay and I'm sure more to come.”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely loved it! So spacious and comfortable the chalet has everything and more that you could possibly want. Our men played golf which was a stones throw away and we spent leisurely hours exploring Tenby. Also visited Laugharne. I can't stress too much how there is everything in the property. Well furnished and plenty of books games and toys if needed. Could spend hours just sitting on the veranda. Couldn't think of anywhere nicer to be during the heatwave.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thanks for your excellent review. Lynn and I work hard to provide a good holiday experience. Great to be appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful accommodation that was so homely and relaxing”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for a weekend with our family - it s so difficult to get us all together these days! However this was the perfect venue, we were all suprised at how beautifully it was decorated. The surrounding area is peaceful yet it is very close to all amenities. There is a lovely restaurant just a stones throw away if you fancied a night off from cooking, or there are plenty of restaurants if you wanted to venture into Tenby. Just a tip, if you are going on a weekend then be sure to book a restaurant of your choice in advance as they can quickly get booked up. This accommodation was very clean and comfortable and we would definitely want to stay here again-beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review and especially for leaving our place exceptionally clean and tidy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing