We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
86
49
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
49
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar minute walk cooked breakfast super king room tenby town on arrival car park parking on site yogurt in easy walking distance any queries lovely little hotel two night stay friendly hotel nice size clean rooms lovely breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

First impression was Ok but the garden seating area looked untidy.We were greeted at reception on arrival but despite ringing the bell on two occasions no one came.This is why it is not a hotel.The room was nice and clean at all times
The breakfast was fine and the staff helpful and friendly.We would stay again though.The car park is a bonus!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gtranter675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Love this small hotel the staff are so friendly and the breakfast sets you up for the day as it’s so filling. Having a car park is a huge bonus in Tenby as many hotels don’t have this facility and it’s a 10 minute walk to the beach. My room was lovely and this time we booked the superking and the bed was so comfy.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jugstwotimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Stopped overnight to reacquaint ourselves with this lovely little town. Room was clean and bed comfy. Could walk into town, although the walk back uphill might be a challenge for some. Key left for us inside front door. Breakfast quite late at 8.30am and we queued up with fellow guests for the doors to open. Saw no staff except young girl who served breakfast. As everyone arrived at once, this was quite a challenge for her and also, I presume for the cook in the kitchen.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

quick check in tell you every thing about room carpark beach and town and pubs for evening meals walks and even ask if you vegtiuan even time for breakfast bed nice comfort very clean rooms hygine perfit and every staff friendly to lovely breakfast too thankyou for every think will be back again all round every think was perfect for us lovely place to stay

Room tip: we had front room with veiw of sea bit noise frome road
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Time to use our recenlty aquired bus passes. Tenby was our first idea and what a good one. Went on booking. com..saw a lovely small family hotel good rates. Arrived to a nice sized clean room a short walk from the centre past the North beach. The breakfast was generous and plenty of choice...kept me going for ages. I would definitely recommend it friends

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank janetcS5952ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews