We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Family day out

We decided to do an adventurous day out with our 4 teenage boys they loved it and have not stopped... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 September 2018
sallyannedw3
,
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Quad Biking

This place is amazing, my 16 year old nephew went on the quads and loved every minute! Staff are... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 September 2018
katiec0171
Read all 49 reviews
  
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
46
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad bikes great fun big kids great value for money mud woods obstacles field helmets quadding encouragement dads holiday adrenaline beginners instructions adventure
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The boys had great fun. Were talking about it for the rest of the day. Definitely on our go again list. Lovely friendly staff.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank amysimpson12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

We took a group of employees as a team building experience and had a fabulous time. Would recommend to anyone, the whole team were amazing and really helpful.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank NorthStar757211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I visited Devon extreme sports on a Friday afternoon recently and had a great time. The quads were brilliant and although I aren’t the biggest biker I really enjoyed the mountain biking. I would definitely recommend for groups either for team building or stag parties.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tomnixon89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Had an awesome day with the guys and the instructors Mark and Tom were great. They'll really take you out of your comfort zone but you'll love it. #lovethemud

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nickgjoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Staff are super friendly, well looked after. Myself and the group had the best time. We had fantastic rid out an a great experience. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Kate G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews