We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend away”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
.
The Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stuart I
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Weekend away”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Booked a last minute weekend away and wasn't disappointed.excellent accommodation and lovely peaceful setting.would thoroughly recommend and will visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Hello Stuart, thanks for sparing a few moments of your time to write a review. We were so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation.., we do try our best to provide that 'home from home' experience and are very pleased to hear that you will book with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angeboddy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful caravan”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Highly recommend this beautiful caravan, very comfortable, very clean and very welcoming owners. . Will definitely be staying there again. Lots to do and see, you can be as quiet or as busy as you want to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind words Angela, so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, please feel free to book with us if you're in the area again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natashia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home.. ”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

During my stay here I had a pleasant time, lovely surrounding and very easy to find and get too. The complex on site is a 5-10 minute walk from the caravan and has lots of things to do within it, from getting a few glasses of wine, food and also an indoor swimming pool. My stay was over a weekend and it was lovely to be somewhere away from home which had all of the homely things I would have in my own home.. tv is included within the price if catching up on tv and chilling out is what you want to do. I used my weekend away to relax and unwind and felt like I'd had a weight lifted from me when I came away because it was so stress free and easy to adjust too! Would recommend anyone to stay here and guarantee that they would definitely return without a doubt!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, please feel free to book with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marbles12...
Margate, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great caravan with everything you need in a quiet location. Close to the beach and a good base to visit the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Hi Daniel, thank you for your review it is very welcome. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Andy & Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a brilliant time we had for bonfire weekend! Caravan has everything you need for a weekend away and was spotless when we got there, really good condition and very comfortable. The card and the Prosecco helped too!

Thanks Andy and Lynn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Hello Chris & Joanne, thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to write a review for us, we are extremely grateful.
We were pleased to read that everything you needed was available in the caravan and that you enjoyed the Prosecco, please feel free to stay with us in the future.
Thank you once again.

Andy & Lynn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing