We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing value for money!!! Fantastic place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Double-width Driveway for ease of off-road parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Double-width Driveway for ease of off-road parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Great Double-width Driveway for ease of off-road parking
Kitchen (Fully-equipped)
Kitchen (Fully-equipped)
Kitchen-diner (Patio & rear garden through the white voile)
Kitchen-diner
Rear elevation of Sebbie's House
Lovely up-to-date, modern bathroom with chrome towel-rail behind the door
Lovely up-to-date, modern bathroom with chrome towel-rail behind the door
Lovely up-to-date, modern bathroom with Mains bar shower over bath chrome towel-rail behind the door
Kitchen patio-doors stepping onto the patio, rear fence & gated garden
Peel Castle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Peel, Isle of Man

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
manx1
isle of man
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing value for money!!! Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This has got to be one of the best self-catering places we have ever experienced. It was everything and more than we expected regarding comfort. The Landlord was a great chap to deal with. Had a brilliant time in what felt like a real home - we were sorry to leave. Hope he keeps the prices down as its worth every penny and more

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2015
Thank you very much. We're glad Sebbie's House ticked all the boxes for you and you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia W
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you for your fantastic five-star rating and review of Sebbie’s House. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay whilst visiting for the Isle of Man TT Races. Thank you for being such lovely guests and we hope to see you both come back and stay again sometime soon.
Kind regards
Brendan
Sebbie’s House
Manx Connection Properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin B
Leidschendam, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
We are are glad you all enjoyed your visit to the Isle of Man. Sebbie's House is located just off the coast so naturally sits on higher ground above sea-level within an easy 5 mins walk as do the majority of properties, this isn't a hill as such. We are furnished with all high quality brand-names to comfortably meet the needs of 4 people with all required items such as towels, linen & crockery. The beds are a lovely medium firmness that suites the majority of guests as we can't meet every individual preference. The temporary wifi loss was due to a provider problem that was quickly resolved as explained. We always endeavour to meet and exceed the expectations of all our guests in any way we can, hence, going the extra-mile wherever possible in an effort to achieve genuine 5 star reviews.
We hope you come and stay again in the future should you want to re-visit our beautiful island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing