We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Isle of Wight ventnor”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ventnor, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katharine...
1 review
“Isle of Wight ventnor”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fantastic flat everything we needed and great location. Walking distance to the beach and amenities and a good central base for visiting the island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKB2020
Epping, United Kingdom
1 review
“An absolutely beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We cannot rate this apartment highly enough, it is absolutely beautiful and is equipped to such a high specification. The host has been fault-less with their communication. A real gem of a find - we 100% recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campercla...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment in a beautiful location...perfect!”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The view out of the windows over Ventnor Botanical Garden is gorgeous, beautifully lit at night, and the area is so quiet and relaxing...one of the reasons we love it. Fit young things should have no problem walking through town to the stunning beach, but If you've seen a good few birthdays, you may wish to drive, as the walk back can be rather steep.
We've stayed in this aprtment 3 times now, once under previous owners, and twice with the current ones. The first time we stayed, I commented to my husband how much potential this beautiful home had, and the current owners have done an amazing job bringing back it's full potential.
Gillian was extremely helpful when I incorrectly booked our stay to end the day before my husbands birthday...thank you so much for that. And special thanks to Emma, who's always very cheerful, obliging and professional on the met and greet side.
Look forward to coming back asap.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzy60
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment so comfortable and spacious.”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed here for a week in January. The apartment is very comfortable and is equipped with everything you could possibly need. It has been very tastefully furnished with high end furnishing and fixtures. Wifi worked great and was very quick. We would have liked to have stayed longer as we were so relaxed by the end of the week.
It is located a short stroll into the town and to the beach, the park is directly opposite. If we were to stay in this area again we would not hesitate to rebook this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmypffc
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clarence House”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautifully appointed 2 bedroom accommodation. Ideal location just 20 minutes walk from the centre of Ventnor. Light and airy rooms have a real sense of space and 2 en suite bathrooms was a real bonus. Would go back 100%.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing