We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully fitted Kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Fully fitted Kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher.
Kitchen/dining area with sofa bed.
First floor lounge with corner sofa. Doors leading to balcony.
First floor lounge with corner sofa and wide-screen TV.
Balcony with side sea views.
Master bedroom with double bed and en-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom.
Bedroom two with double bed and en-suite shower room.
En-suite shower room to bedroom two.
Twin bedroom
En-suite shower room to bedroom 3.
View from the parking area
View of Braeside Mews
Paignton to Dartmouth steam railway
Goodrington beach
Paignton Harbour
Torquay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paignton, English Riviera, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sallyroge...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house was lov3ly and clean and we'll equipped with all our needs. It's close to the beach and a lovely park. We found lots of places to visit within a short distance but unfortunately the water park hadn't opened till the day we left. I would highly recommended staying here and wouldn't hesitate to book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm so pleased that you were happy with the accommodation and would recommend it to others.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynn pask...
2 reviews
“3,Breaside Mews”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

For a home from home holiday there is no where better than 3,Breaside mews everything you possibly could want is there very comfortable and extremely clean BRILLIANT and Jill who manages the house,is such a lovely person.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you Lynn for such a lovely review. It's always a pleasure helping you with your booking. I'm so glad you enjoyed your recent stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJHNottin...
Nottingham
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Well positioned for beach holiday”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This apartment was ideal for our beach holiday - 4 adults & 2 children - with the configuration of the property perfect for our needs.
No issue with the property itself - although weather spoiled our week away - but would just raise a couple of concerns:
If, like us, you travel in 2 cars beware the lack of street parking. On more than 1 occasion I had to park my car well over half a mile away. ( tip: parking available early morning / late evening when beach lovers have left for the day ).
Other concern cannot be overcome by property owners - Paignton is badly in need of some investment ( couldn't believe the decay in the resort since we last visited several years ago ).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking ( of 2nd vehicle )
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry W
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellant accommodation well catered for.”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A very clean accommodation. Had a wonderful time here with my wife and 2 young daughters, also my mother and father in law. Walking distance to beach was steep but very easy to get to. House was very well maintained and equipped every thing you could wish for was provided.
Booking was very easy to do and Jill kept us very well informed look forward to staying here again very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean it was and location.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness of property
Liked least: No Internet other than BT hotspots
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing