We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,839)
Filter reviews
1,839 results
Traveller rating
795
680
253
68
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
795
680
253
68
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre lodmoor country park land train air con sea front no lift weymouth seafront meal deal sealife centre disabled room sand world reception staff budget hotel minute walk good nights sleep family room short break
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,839 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

We spent two days here. The staff were great and we were particularly impressed with the option to use a sheet instead of the quilt if we were too hot.

We often find the ambient temperature a little high but can't sleep with the air-con on.

Everything was perfectly presented but the hotel is beginning to look a little tired compared with some.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SandiMike555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Nice clean room, wonderful beds.Cant fault premier Inn , just felt they were let down by brewers fayre .No atmosphere, not very welcoming, service and food were second class . Would definitely stay at premier Inn again but would not estate the brewers fayre . Shame, let's it down

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dissapointed123_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

the room was ok although it was a designated disabled room which we did not book so facilities not quite to standard.service very good and cleanliness gooddid not rate the adjoining Brewers fare food

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Nigel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We’re Premier Inn regulars & as usual, easy booking in process with helpful Staff. Free Car parking Free WiFi Great Bed. Tea/Coffee making facilities & very close to Seafront & Country Park (next door). Also RSPB Lodmore is a few minutes walk away.
Always wonder why they put us miles from the reception but looking at an earlier review about Noise maybe there is logic. Certainly we heard nothing & slept well.
Just one moan about 1 of the cups not being clean. 1st time this has happened to us but should NOT happen.
I was going to mention when asked “was everything ok?” But surprisingly they didn’t ask
& as it’s so unusual I’ll give them the benefit of the doubt!
FYI next door The Harvester Pub was “ fully booked” Sun Evening when we asked for a table around 6.30 so we went elsewhere but came back around 7.45 for a quick drink there were plenty of empty tables but No Bitter! So not promising!
Would book this Premier Inn again tho!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wellitsmytake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews