We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,814)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveller rating
786
673
246
67
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
786
673
246
67
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre lodmoor country park land train air con no lift sea front weymouth seafront sealife centre meal deal disabled room sand world budget hotel reception staff minute walk a ground floor room family room short break
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

It’s not actually on the seafront but cross the road and walk through the gardens to the long flat promenade which is V nice walk , breakfast is served next door in brewers Fayre

The Family room is just a normal room ? with two beds added so tight !

Lots of Towels daily
Clean rooms
Friendly staff
*Not the hotels fault but very inconsiderate guests stopping about , kids running up corridors didn’t calm down till 2300
Paper thin walls

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank bramble00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Came here for our wedding anniversary and loved it.
We choose this premier inn
for the clean,comfortable rooms and great location.
Lovely reception staff who helped with our bags and directions.the breakfast was amazing and plenty of hot teas and toast as well as continental choices.
Thank you for making our stay special.
Jackie and john

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank hansonjohn1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

the perfect holiday. location great perfect for walking and visiting the beauty spots in Dorset ideal for us as we like to visit the pavilion theatre with there great selection of shows that is the reason we return yearly..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank kerrywright35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed on a short break for 3 nights, and used the hotel as a base for touring the area. Reception staff were very helpful on arrival, and friendly thought our stay. Room was clean, and as standard for Premier Inn. Ate at the Brewers Fayre on 2 nights that we were there as it was convenient. It was OK, but nothing special, and the bar staff weren’t very good at operating the tills and taking the orders. So - in short, the hotel was absolutely fine for what we wanted, but not very impressed with the Brewers Fayre.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christine22_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

As always this hotel gives good value for money. We have used this hotel before and the staff and hotel lived up to our expectations. On the Sunday morning it had snowed quite heavily, but the staff went out of their way to assure us that we could stay another night whatever happened and to provide us with weather information. As luck would have it we managed to get home OK. The only downside was the breakfast in the Brewers Pride next door which we booked through the hotel. This assured us of getting a seat as "it got busy". When we went in there about 9 o'clock it was busy, but they ran out of fried eggs black pudding etc so much so that after waiting so long for things to be cooked the rest of the breakreakfast was cold. Now by telling us that it would be busy they must know how many eggs and stuff to cook. There are far cheaper establishments close who fry to order. I will not pay over the odds in future and will go up the road. I must add that we were a very large family and there was a Park run behind so it may have been extra busy. never the less they could not cope.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
Thank Sloopjohnb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews