We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Property”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Master bedroom leading onto balconly
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bude, Bude-Stratton, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
000APJ
Cotswolds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Property”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fabulous!
Exactly as described. The property was easy to find and had ample off road parking. The property was clean and well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The garden is private and well maintained with room to eat out.
The sun soaked roof terrace was amazing!
Close enough to the beach and Bude to be in easy walking distance but far enough from the town centre to be a quiet and tranquil retreat.
We would definitely recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay & would love to welcome you and the family back in the near future. Many Thanks & best wishes Michaela & Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robdillin...
Crowborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Seaclusion”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Wonderful house, great location and generous hosts. We had a great tome in this perfect spot. Thank you for all your care and the use of the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Was our pleasure. Would love to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliforwar...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent secluded family holiday rental home”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in April 2017

The house is really comfortable and well-equipped. It's on a quiet road but Crooklets Beach is only a short walk away. The property looks freshly decorated and clean and has a new bathroom. The sunny roof terrace is a real bonus and the garden is well maintained. The sitting room has a lovely comfy L-shaped sofa and is cosy yet bright. We had a lovely week here with everything we needed for an enjoyable family beach holiday. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay & it would lovely to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Dan & Michaela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing