We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We'll be back”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Callander, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alice R
Dunfermline
1 review
“We'll be back”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Brilliant location, spotless,good size rooms and good value for money. We had a superb stay and hope to return very soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you Alice for you kind review, so pleased you enjoyed your stay, I look forward to welcoming you back.
Thank you once again
From Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyn461
Biggar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Basic but very nice and clean”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This property was a great location all round.
It was nice and clean and comfortable. It is ideal if you want to go for long walks and the river is just about a 100 yards away. Would definitely come back.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you for your review, you are more than welcome to make a return visit.
Thank you again from Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paisleypa...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely little apartment”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Went with my wife and one year old child. Cosy, comfortable and convenient. Would certainly go back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you for your review was very kind of you.
Thank you again from Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie2508...
Oban, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely flat, lovely location”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We just had the weekend at this flat in Callander for a wedding we were going to. The flat was lovely, clean and had everything we needed. Ruth couldn't have been more helpful. We had a problem with the heating when we arrived, but she phoned us straight back and told us exactly what to do to sort it! Also, on the Sunday, she said we could stay on later than the 10am checkout which was really appreciated as we had a bit of a late night at the wedding! We would love to come again and stay a bit longer next time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The upstairs flat banging on the floor whilst we were playing dominoes (must have laughed a bit too loud!)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sadie F
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Lovely flat very clean
And a couple of minutes walk to town .prefect for us unfortunately we did not realise people lived in flat above .and as we are two pensioners. We were looking for guiet break. .no complaints about the
Flat just the noise above us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing