We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house and Amazing host”
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
90 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
You'll have some alpaca neighbors!!
Devenish Monastic Site was founded in the 6th century only 6 miles away
Castle Archdale Country Park only a short drive away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dmbondiya...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house and Amazing host”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Vera for welcoming us into your beautiful home. Lavender manor is very peaceful and the decorations through out the house is amazing. The most comfortable beds ever. We all loved every bit of your house. The garden is very beautiful, I am lost for words. Your breakfast was exquisite. Thank you so much for booking our restaurant and for being so warm. We will definitely be back soon. Pictures don't do justice to your house, one needs to visit it in person.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time and effort to submit a positive review.
I look forward to your return.
Kindest Regards,
Vera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ciara529
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful House and gardens. Great for weekend/holiday.”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Set among the beautiful green fields of Fermanagh. Stayed here with my friends for a weekend. Well catered house, everything there that we needed. 3 living rooms to choose from, lovely roll top bath in one of the bedrooms. Very homlely. Amazing landscaped gardens, nearby horses, sheep and even Alapacas! Highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you for your very positive review. I really appreciate your time and effort to submit a review.
Kind Regards,
Vera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
callender...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Mayday Weekend”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fabulous house! We had a large party stay at the weekend and we all had a great time. The house is extremely well equipped and very spacious.
The kids had a ball on their bikes outside and loved feeding the animals with the farmer.
Very well located to Enniskillen and surrounding areas.
A definite must when visiting Co Fermanagh

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Dear Diane,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a positive review.
Much appreciated.
Kind Regards,
Vera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam67496...
1 review
“Ideal home for family get-togethers”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our week's stay here - the house is beautifully decorated, comfortable and spacious for a group of 16 and suitable for all ages. It has beautiful views of the surrounding countryside and is perfect for getting away from it all, yet it's conveniently located to the nearby town. We really enjoyed cooking and eating together, and playing games in the pool room. My children also enjoyed the garden, and checking on the alpacas in the neighbouring fields! Vera and Noel were very welcoming, the fire was lit when we arrived, which was a lovely touch. Vera answered all my queries quickly before we arrived. I hope we can come back again because we've such great memories of our time here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you for submitting a very positive review, You were a joy to host!!
I look forward to hosting you in the future.
Kind Regards to All,
Vera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bridoohar...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A holiday home to suit all ages”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed here for weekend with family, plenty of space for a large group. Feels like a home away from home. Well equipped and pool room is great fun for all ages. Set in peaceful countryside with short drive to local village, 3mile to Irvinestown and 7mile to Enniskillen, good base for exploring Fermanagh. Vera replied promptly to any queries prior to our stay and has thought of everything you would need for in the house. Would definitely recommend and would be happy to return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thanks, Bridin,
I really appreciate your positive review!
Kind Regards,
Vera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing