We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,052)
Filter reviews
2,052 results
Traveller rating
1,615
352
62
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,615
352
62
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen executive suite breakfast room within walking distance town centre great place to stay shopping trip self catering central location on arrival self service staff at reception main building attending a wedding weekend break room was spotless excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 2,052 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Stayed here last weekend with my hubby and was very impressed. Spotless and spacious rooms and very friendly staff who are always willing to do what they can to help. Within walking distance from all amenities. Will definatley return and would highly recommend to others as great value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dmckee007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2015

Dear dmckee007

I'm glad you and the hubby enjoyed your stay with us recently. Thanks for the 5 star review.

The cleanliness of the rooms is super important and a factor in winning NI Housekeeping Team of the Year 2 years in a row.,

Look forward to your return and thanks for recommending.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

Lovely big executive suite with plenty of room and excellent bathroom/shower facilities.
The staff were friendly and very helpful with in house services and gave directions to local places of interest.
The hotel was spotlessly clean and a very fresh smelling .
Conveniently located to nearby shopping centres and local shops.

Room Tip: Choose the executive suite.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Norman P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2015

Dear Norman P

I'm glad you enjoyed our Executive Suite so much that you decided to write a 5 star review about it on TripAdvisor.

I'll pass you comments on to the rest of the team about their friendliness, helpfulness and spotlessly clean rooms.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

Great place to stay in an amazing location. Short walking distance to anywhere in Enniskillen. On arrival Alice in reception made us very welcome and filled us in on the best places to eat drink and visit. The rooms are lovely very spacious and clean. All staff were friendly and couldn't do enough to help out. Can't rate this hotel highly enough. Thanks Alice it was a blast!!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank jacky n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2015

Dear jacky n

We really appreciate the title of your 5 star review.

The award winning reception and housekeeping team aim to please.

I'll pass your comments on to Alice and the rest of the team.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

We have visited this Establishment several times over the past two years, Some good trips Some bad Trips sometimes booking two rooms at a time. But one thing we can say is the Motel Rooms are nice rooms very spacious with big showersI in the bathrooms there is good and bad points about all hotels and so forth including this one but generally its fair to say it's fair for what it I? ? ?

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2015

Hi David H

We have had several conversations about your stays and you have always left happy.

I am unsure why you choose to write bad reports about most of the places you stay.

I think it's best if you don't stay with us and then you have no reason to write a bad report..

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

We stayed in one of their 2 bedroom units which was great as it was nice not to have to share a bedroom with the kids for a night! Appreciated being able to park right outside the door as the rain was bucketing down when we arrived. There were cooking facilities (supermarket very close by) but we chose to eat out and had the best meal of our trip at Blakes of the Hollow in the centre of town.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelmadaussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2015

Hi Travelmadaussie

I hope you got home safely.

It was great to read that you enjoyed your night with us.

Our location is great for many of Enniskillen's eateries and hostelries.

Hope you can tell the rest of Australia about us.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews