We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well pleased”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Heather Glen Lodge

Heather Glen Lodge 
Front Entrance
Parkin and level access from rear
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heather Glen Lodge 
Front Entrance
Parkin and level access from rear
Large main bedroom set up with 2 double beds and cot.
Can be rearranged by request Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Heather Glen Lodge 
Front Entrance
Parkin and level access from rear
Large main bedroom set up with 2 double beds and cot.
Can be rearranged by request
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 
2 single beds
Can be rearranged by request.
Bedroom2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 
Single room
Family bathroom
Newly refurbished
Dinning area
Dining area and kitchen
Utility Room and downstairs toilet.
Main sitting room
Wood burning stove in sitting room
Family room with games counsel and DVD player
Front Hallway
Secluded patio area and BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Triona W
1 review
“Well pleased”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A comfortable spacious big house with every ones needs, we took the kids for a break of 5 days and we all loved it, everything you needed was 10 minutes away, from day trips to shopping, we look forward to another stay next year. Friendly owners Nula and her husband welcomed us with treats on arrival. Couldn't fault the place. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Trina, thank you for the lovely comments, we are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay at Heatherglen Lodge. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie C
1 review
“Beautiful house, beautiful setting,excellent service”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I stayed here for our friends wedding at Lough Erne Resort. We stayed for 2 nights. The house is amazing and spacious and the location is superb and close to Enniskillen. Nula the owner is very friendly and welcoming and couldn't do enough. I would strongly recommend this to any body.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you Suzie
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and general comfort
Liked least: Only 1 bathroom which caused some inconvenience for a party of 8
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Heather Glen Lodge it was lovely to meet you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bangor ni
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space in the house great for kids and adults alike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. It was lovely to meet you and your family and a special thanks for the lovely bouquet of flowers we were very touched. Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hayaar200...
Edgeworthstown, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“superb accommodation would recommend it to anyone.”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, 3 children and myself stayed at this accommodation for 3 nights, it was everything you could wish for, it was home from home. The owners were very helpful and friendly, so if anyone is thinking of renting it out don't hesitate, do it today!! ;)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you for the very kind comments regards your stay at Heatherglen Lodge. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing