We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
171
90
43
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
171
90
43
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flaming grill attached pub metro centre good nights sleep restaurant next door reception staff car park continental breakfast handy location room was spotless great north run night's sleep on arrival team valley comfortable stay retail park stayed here for two nights
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Nice room ,staff very friendly and helpful especially Sharon and fahima I will recommend and he back when in the area
Just a short taxi ride to city centre .the adjoining pub serverd a varied menu and a selection of beers

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Trevor O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Just outside Newcastle city centreNice hotel. Great price. Friendly staff. Breakfast was lovely and made to order so food was hot. Room was nice and quiet we had a family room and there was still plenty of space with a double and two smaller beds.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank POB76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Comfortable and great value for money. The staff were helpful and friendly. I left my glasses behind in the room and the hotel posted them back down to me in Essex, which I really appreciated. Great customer service!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Nice, comfortable and quiet room despite being in a mainly industrial area, excellent and 'value for money' restaurant next door, breakfast lovely and freshly cooked to order with good continental selection as well

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank mrscross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

No complaints apart from the evening meal from the onsite pub was cold but the breakfast was great. The hotel found out it was my birthday while we were staying there and got me a card and a bottle of wine.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank clairepV4240JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews