We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a lovely caravan!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julieee12...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a lovely caravan!”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely weekend here at this caravan. Everything you could possibly need. Comfy bed. Lovely shower. Lovely modern decor.Nice quiet site. Will be re booking and recommending to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Hi Julie, Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so pleased you enjoyed the caravan and facilities on site, we look forward to welcoming you back soon, don’t forget to use your £50.00 voucher off your next holiday with us, Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon, don't forget to use the £50 voucher off your next break sent via email. Kind regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
missraven...
Norfolk
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place but dirty caravan.”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We arrived late August, the park was lovely and would definitely visit it again. Unfortunately though this particular caravan was not anywhere near as clean as it should have been. A grubby, sticky, caravan throughout. The kitchen sides had baked beans spilt on and every table and side had coffee cup rings on. Thick dust on television units, pictures, mirrors etc. Missing remote controls. A scalding hot shower that burnt my daughter on her back. We still had a fab holiday, we just had to go to the shops and buy dettol, bleach and give it a good clean before we could relax. The sofa cushions smell dreadful. They need washing! The freezer was blocked and so dropped stagnant water on to our food. The van itself is fine, just needs a deep clean. The park is brilliant and despite this we all had a great few days away. Would recommend the park but not this caravan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you arrived to a caravan that hadn't been cleaned to the standard we expect. I do hope that you contacted the cleaning manager on the number that you were given, so that we could put it right for you. We work hard to ensure our guests have an enjoyable stay, so it is upsetting when things don't go quite to plan. Emma, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
"""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mrs linda...
1 review
“lovely caravan”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

lovely family holiday on a great site, the caravan was lovely and clean and had everything we needed (all mod cons). will be booking again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing