We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
182
141
75
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
141
75
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater restaurant meal deal adjoining beefeater large flat screen tv car park good nights sleep no air conditioning plenty of parking attending a wedding quiet room night's sleep comfy bed lovely location excellent value for money weekend break local area
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Stayed there a number of times and have no issues apart from this time my wife and I the pillows were flat and caused us sleep issues. And the meal wasn’t great as we had steak cooked medium/well and it was so tough we had real issue chewing it.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank simon-berkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Non arrival the reception staff were very professional and very polite.
Room was very clean and tidy. I love my tea and asked for more tea bags. They had no problem at all in giving more and even when I went out and came back they asked if I had enough for the night. That's service for you.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Perfumeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

What more could you want really? Clean well refurbished rooms, car park can be a bit interesting in terms of the access and they need to manage those parking at the sides better as if two cars meet it’s a reverse all the way back job but not worthy of any points taken off. Overall very good.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Albaontheroad2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Had a really lovely weekend with family attending a wedding and will definitely use Premier Inn again. I liked the fact that breakfast was available till eleven am so no rush to get up too early after a wedding recepton

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank linda b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews