We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the double bedroom out to sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the double bedroom out to sea
Front of house where the apartment is located Open plan kitchen and dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
View from the double bedroom out to sea
Front of house where the apartment is located
Open plan kitchen and dinning room
Open plan lounge/dinning room seating area
Bathroom
View from the open plan lounge/dinning/kitchen
Main double bedroom with sesaviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alison B
1 review
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a real little gem to find for our last minute holiday. Flat was perfect, a real home from home feel. Clean and fresh with everything you need. Great views. we enyoed our stay immensely. Would love to return next year !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Dear Alison, thank you for your lovely review and we are so pleased you had a good stay. We look forward to having to stay again soon. Best wishes, Oliver
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbparkstr...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful beach location apartment”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This apartment is located perfectly opposite the beaches in south Lowestoft in Kirkley a short walk to Lowestoft. It's also close to Claremont pier and has amazing views out to sea for the double bedroom and open plan lounge/kitchen.

Newly furnished and decorated, It is well appointed with everything you need in terms of kitchen facilities and beds as I stayed with a friend who used the double sofa bed although there is a separate bedroom with twin singles in a quiet room at the back - but we both wanted the views.

Close by is the Co-op supermarket (1 minutes walk) as well as various eateries and shops. Perfect location for holiday, visiting friends and family or just exploring this part of the world with the sandy beaches.

I'll definitely be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for your great review, we look forward to having you back. Best wishes, Moray Horizon View
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brawly44
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Impressive beach and sea views from the apartment”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I found this apartment unexpectedly whilst searching for places in Lowestoft and didn't realise how great the views are until I arrived - stunning beach and sea views. If you want somewhere within a short walk of the shops and cafes of the pretty high street just back from the beach, and which is quiet as well, this is for you. The place looks newly decorated and furnished and was spotless. Good local amenities including supermarkets and places to eat in the evening, I went to the 303 eatery which is just a few minutes walk away and the Rocksalt dining room and bar on the pier opposite the apartment. I am booking this apartment again later this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thanks David for your kind review, we are glad your enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you again, best wishes, Moray Horizon View
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing