We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
86
77
16
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
77
16
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub beer garden train station cereal juice high street top floor presented nicely town centre pie breakfast cooked to order new venture would stay again last friday the breakfast area convenient location beautiful garden coffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Whats not to love - A real B&B pub, parking on site, single room/bed (comfortable) every floorboard creaked, great breakfast, lovey people and very close to the town centre. Value for money - absolutely

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 57KDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Stayed here as a base for walking the Solent Way.
Excellent central location close to shops/restaurants.
Good sized bedrooms with very comfortable beds.
Great fresh breakfast from locally sourced produce.
Easy parking with garden in quiet area
Well run and managed B&B Hotel and Pub

Room tip: Great spot to stay for the New Forest
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here over one night 2nd to 3rd June. We arrived by train and the location is on 30 seconds from Lymington town station. We made arrangements to drop our bags off at 12:00 so we could go into town. The room was nice clean and tidy with a comfortable bed. The staff were attentive and nothing was a problem. The full English breakfast was cooked to order making it fresh and tasty.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ashfordian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

This was my first trip to Lymington, and my first stay in a pub. I was very impressed with the central location, the friendliness of the staff, the ample and delicious breakfast, the large airy room - shame we didn't get to use the lovely garden - it was just perfect for our needs. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NotCaroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Very comfortable accommodation & friendly welcome just a stone's throw from Lymington Town Station with the bonus of lots of free parking and within really easy of the Quay and the High Street. Lovely breakfast too!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goonerdes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews