We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dalmeny Resort Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Cumbria Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)(Great Value!)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clifton Arms Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
USD 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gaydon Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)(Great Value!)
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clifton Park Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
USD 120
USD 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ad Astra Guesthouse(Lytham St Anne's)
USD 96
USD 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lindum Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)(Great Value!)
USD 79
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 105
USD 100
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bedford Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
USD 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,124)
Filter reviews
1,124 results
Traveller rating
516
336
175
62
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
516
336
175
62
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique roomshealth clubdance holidayevening mealdance floorswimming poolstandard roomlovely hotelbreakfast was buffet stylesea viewsea frontleisure facilitiesself servicerestaurant staffwaiting stafflovely roomfirst class
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,124 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

this was a great hotel on the coast in a really nice town including a lovely restaurant serving nice food and a lovely cosy bar area , the hotel has a really nice indoor pool and gym with a sauna and treatment centre

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank andrew d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPC21, Owner at Inn on the Prom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

hi really appreciate the fab review and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon cheers from all the team at inn on the prom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

My wife and I and our Springer Spaniel had booked in for a 2 night stay. We had a large room at the rear of the hotel, which had a double and 2 single beds. The hotel was busy and had a great atmosphere in the bar and lounge area. We met some lovely people, many of whom return to the hotel every year. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a wide choice of food. We enjoyed our stay so much that we stayed an extra 2 nights. We will certainly return to The Inn on the Prom in the not too distant future.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank fussyimnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPC21, Owner at Inn on the Prom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

hi really appreciate your five star review and taking the time to write we look forward to welcoming you and your doggy back very soon cheers from all your friends at inn on the prom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Our room was very comfortable and roomy, the swimming pool small with space to swim, we used the Remedy Spa where they specialize in Sport injuries, and my friend had a relaxing Reflexology which she recommends to every one. Dinner in the restaurant was very tasty, service was very good, the front of the hotel looks onto the Sea front.

Room Tip: best views are at the front of the Hotel looking out over the Beach and Gardens
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fiona D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPC21, Owner at Inn on the Prom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

hi really appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely five star review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon cheers from all your friends at inn on the prom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Two adults and two children good Friday to Easter Sunday, £218 dinner bed and breakfast. Fantastic value!
It's a tad worn out but the fantastic service makes up for anything! The food was good and extra touches were lovely!
Eggs on the beds, Easter vouchers hidden for the kids, sweets cart, disco, very impressed.
Waiting staff were exceptional in the restaurant and front of house girls were very helpful.
Three course meals included and drinks happy hour 6-7pm.
Will request a sea view next time as we had a view of a wall and didn't realise this would happen.

Will definatly return!

Room Tip: Request sea view or you may get a view of a wall.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank EvoFerguson-Williams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPC21, Owner at Inn on the Prom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

hi really appreciate you taking the time to write such great feedback it was a pleasure to look after your family and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon cheers happy easter from all your friends at inn on the prom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The hotel was well presented, clean and tidy. Very comfortable room. The breakfasts were excellent, however dinner was very, very disappointing - choices were very limited and the meal did not resemble the narrative describing it in the guest information book - it certainly wasn't cooked from fresh. Our room wasn't serviced on the second day - despite an assurance that it would be. The staff were very friendly but we were disappointed that we didn't receive a reply to our comments made on the form provided at the end of our stay. There is an ample car park and it is only a few minutes away from the town centre.

Room Tip: Choose one of their "Boutique rooms".
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank Colin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPC21, Owner at Inn on the Prom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

hi thank you for taking the time to write a review and we were disappointed to read of your disappointment with dinner and a missed room service we shall of course mention these to our team to address and take on board ,we doo hope you may choose us again in the near future where we shall be delighted to offer a free room upgrade with our compliments cheers happy easter from all the team at inn on the prom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews