We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Wolverhampton(Wolverhampton)(Great Value!)
USD 65
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 81
USD 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ely House Hotel(Wolverhampton)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 97
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mount Hotel Country Manor(Wolverhampton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 77
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Featherstone Farm Hotel(Wolverhampton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Wolverhampton City Centre Hotel(Wolverhampton)(Great Value!)
USD 87
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Barons Court Hotel(Wolverhampton)(Great Value!)
USD 46
USD 44
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
York Hotel(Wolverhampton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Wolverhampton North Hotel(Wolverhampton)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
32
116
143
183
406
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
116
143
183
406
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 880 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The Hotel looks good from the outside but that's where it stops
to find your room was a job as I felt like a mouse in a maze
The room was very dirty and the shower was so bad I didn't even
use it so had to wait till I got home Good job I only stayed the one
night GUYS CLEAN YOUR ACT UP AND THE ROOMS

Room Tip: DONT stay here.......Sorry
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RickyJohnson123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Central location close to buses and trains however take care walking to hotel in the evening, I arrived after 9pm and the 200 metres walk from the station was harassed by 3 people wanting money, I did not feel safe at all, several hotel staff agreed with me.

The room was very rundown, and the carpets needed replacing as well as a good decoration to the walls. The bed was squashed in the room and it made it hard to navigate around the room, I caught my leg on several occasions taking the route from the main door to the bathroom. The bed bas uncomfortable with painful springs. The noise outside the road side and corridors was noisy with guests having to make noise all night when passing my room.

The breakfast was below average and comparing to other budget hotels poor. The sausages were cold and revolting. Other parts of the buffet were left as horrible. To compare to other budget chain the hotels breakfast was extremely basic for the cost.
The only good point was the staff were friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Pick another hotel
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights last week as part of a national holidays trip to Cheltenham races. First room we were given was dirty , stink of smoke and there was 5 dirty cigarette butts in the toilet. They changed the room straight away but in our second room my bed was broken there were 6 legs with wheels on only 5 of them meaning my bed was on a 30% angle I nearly fell out of bed twice . The evening meal was like heated up school dinners . The bar of the hotel was dingy and full of unsavoury characters and they didn’t have Lemon to put in my gin and tonic !! Breakfast was ok. The windows must only be single glazed as it was freezing and very noisy with sirens going past all night . Hotel decor is dated and dingy. Would never stay here again . Avoid !!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank SteffiBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

The place is nowhere near a 3 star hotel. I have stayed in far better 2 star hotels. No evening meals available yet they do not tell you when checking in. The whole place is dated and needs a lot of work doing to bring it up to a reasonable standard

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank murray c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We checked in at 2pm on wednesday afternoon. From start to finish this was a lovely hotel. i surpose with the stay in all there is only 1 or 2 miner isues with this hotel. maby a bit of a spring clean in parts but other then that perfect. here are your positives about this hotel. close to the main shooping area (2 min walk), weatherspoons pub is across the road, bus station next door and train station 2 min walk away. ideal stay for a great price of £38. its not a dirty hotel but could do with a spring clean. friendley staff two. highly recomended for its price

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank brian j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews