We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious modern Country-Style Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious modern Country-Style Kitchen
Modern Living Area with TV, wi-fi & DVD player Modern Living Area with leather sofas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Spacious modern Country-Style Kitchen
Modern Living Area with TV, wi-fi & DVD player
Modern Living Area with leather sofas
Modern Living Area with leather sofas
Spacious bedroom 1 with double bed
Roomy bedroom 1 with double bed
Bedroom 2 with twin single beds
Brand new modern bathroom with shower
Brand new modern bathroom with shower
Brand new modern bathroom with shower
Brand new modern bathroom with shower
All amenities you require
All amenities you require
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Yeovil, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lesley S
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accommodation and location”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

6 night stay for our sons wedding. Very nice modern flat, in quite block. No traffic noise when front windows closed (double glazed). Well equiped kitchen, large fridge fridge freezer, excellent washing machine/dryer. Comfortable beds, great location within easy walking distance to Yeovil town Center. Short walk to Nine Springs Country Park, which is very pretty.
Only improvements would have been some hand soap for bathroom ( we bought some and left it for next visitor) and larger towels- they were excellent quality, but only large hand towels. I would also have liked some table mats to protect table surfaces (just my personal preference).
Would definitely stay again if we were visiting Yeovil and would recommend to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bright,modern and comfortable, in a great location.
Liked least: Small towels and no hand soap provided.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Dear Lesley,

Thank you for your wonderful review, I'm sure other travelers will find it helpful. I am glad you liked the place and it's location and thank you for appreciating the amenities of the apartment and rest assured, we will look into your suggestions for improvements immediately. Looking forward to your next visit to Yeovil.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ngozi S
Lagos, Nigeria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment was everything it promised, I had no need to call the owner.
Loved the big and well equipped kitchen, useful when one has to feed two constantly hungry teenagers.

Lovely comfortable sofas in the living room and the shower was the best, if I wasn't mindful of waste I would happily stay under that massive shower for a very long time

Very conveniently located, just a 6 minute walk to town center.
The owner Stuart was away during our stay but spoke to Stuart's lovely dad to let him know we had checked out.
I will definitely be back if they'll have me.

N. Sulaiman

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Kitchen
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Hi

Thank you. If you are ever in the area again please contact me and I can offer you a discounted 'returning customer' rates
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveandK...
Yeovil, Somerset
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Ninesprings Apartments for 4 weeks in September 2015 and it was everything that we wanted. It is ideally located for the town centre and local parks.
Contact with Stuart, the owner, was always prompt and answered any queries we had.
We could find no fault and would recommend it to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking - sometimes the allocated space was in use but an alternative was easily found
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again one day soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kympor
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spotless clean and all conveniences”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Yeovil was our base for visits to places in Somerset. The apartment suited our needs exactly. Very clean. Well set up for three people or two couples. The road out front now closed for road repairs at roundabout so it was very quiet during our stay. Recommended

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
Hi

Thank you for your honest response and hopefully will see you again when you pass by Yeovil

Regards

Stu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily B
1 review
“Perfectly located and spotless apartment in Yeovil”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was spotless and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We especially appreciated the laundry machine! It was located within easy walking distance to the city center and was just across the street from the beautiful county park.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Thank you very much Emily for your honest review, it is appreciated. Thanks for looking after the apartment and will hopefully see you on your return again, Stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing