We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
236
137
23
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
137
23
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next door harvester pub busy road room was clean car park main road visiting family budget hotels breakfast is served single bed night stay birthday party plenty of parking short stay easy access convenient location dual carriageway
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Although not far from a busy road, I booked my parents in here to stay while they visited the area. There reckoned they had the best night's sleep (stayed 3 nights). Hotel was quiet, their room faced the car park and they heard nothing from outside. Breakfast was good and staff very friendly and helpful. Successful trip!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

I have just had a 5 night stay in a Premier Inn which I very much enjoyed, my room was cleaned every day, tea/coffee and milk replenished every day I would give it top marks. While staying there I enjoyed free car parking.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Departure18795041304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

very good the receptionist was lovely the room was clean and tidy. parking not very good. parking is very close and door cars seem to be hitting other cars. which makes you feel not very good about leaving your car in the spaces in my view.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank kellycarter14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews