We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and perfect hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Close to all local amenities and attractions
We are located next door to Scarborough Cricket Ground
Cricket festival
North Bay Miniature Railway
Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Fun at the Open Air Theatre
Peasholm Park
Beach chalets at Scarborough's North Bay
Hire a chalet for the day
The Sands Complex and Scarborough Sea Life Centre
Scarborough North Bay, Marine Drive and Scarborough Castle
Northside Holiday Accommodation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Scarborough, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judith F
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and perfect hosts”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location close to the North Bay yet close enough to walk everywhere.
Friendly hosts make you feel very welcome and very kind and helpful.
Studio apartment spotless and well equipped and having had a peak at the other flats a big Wow for how good they are.
Would definitely come back.
Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottinghamshire
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you both. It was lovely to have you stay with us and we hope to see you again. Happy New Year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philip G
2 reviews
“Good condition property, and friendly owners”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in one of the smaller flats for 2 nights. The accommodation was ample for our needs with a double bed and sofa bed (2 adults + 1 child), and everything was in good condition. It was nice and warm (perfect for our October stay), and perfectly placed next to Peasholm Park (there is also an excellent café 10yds down the street which does a great full English breakfast). The owners Mike and Julie were very friendly and welcoming. It will definitely be on our list when we next look to stay at Scarborough.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great facilities, friendly and clean accommodation”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our whole experience was very positive from time of enquiry to time of leaving. Julie and Mick were both very friendly and welcoming, we (me, my husband and our dog) were all greated equally! Julie showed us to the flat and where everything was. The flat was very clean, well equipped and surprisingly spacious. The 3 of us were very comfortable! It is in a great location for easy access to the beach and all North Bay amenities, including a fantastic Indian restaurant! And only a short walk from the town centre. Thank you for a fantastic weekend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean everywhere was
Liked least: Can't think of anything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing