We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffe and nice staff”
Review of Caffe Nero

Caffe Nero
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I find the staff really friendly and helpful. Nice coffee with a good range. Seating is good but can get a little cramped

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Zoe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

I thought I would pop in for a coffee while waiting for my wife I was not very impressed. The coffee was good and the staff very pleasant but I didn’t think the place was very clean overall dirty cups and plates on tables sticky floor and coffee machine not very clean I wouldn’t go back again

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rickyh11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Comfortable, friendly and great coffee. Good selection of snacks/cakes to choose from. Always busy, but still remains relaxing.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank hilaryroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Can't say we've eaten a main meal here for a while, but cannot complain at the coffee and cake we're served here (apart from wishing the cake portions were just a little bigger!). Staff are pleasant and courteous, making the most of the brief contact time.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

I have Nero coffee every day in Nero where I read my newspaper and love their coffee. Staff are always friendly and their armchairs are my favourite place to sit.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Nick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caffe Nero also viewed

Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
 
Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
 
Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
 

Been to Caffe Nero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing