We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic caravans”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bernie S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic caravans”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Aways use Tony swift caravans ,
They are aways lovely and clean .its on a fantastic site. ,
He is aways there to help you .day or nite
Looking forward to julys stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thanks Bernie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan H
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Don't bother”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Arrived on the 10/17 and on arrival it was full of white dog hair. Not happy. My missus and step daughter bottomed it. And did so every day as I and my brother in law have c o p d. He's trying to charge us £25 for a broken lampshade and left dog hairs ( what is rubbish) oh sorry I left a window open. Wich I never. We left the van in a better state than when we arrived and as it is pet friendly we was not too bothered bit on arrival home the bull we were given was ridiculous. Don't book.. your money isn't safe and he needs looking into.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
I have good reviews on this caravan and the caravan is always clean . I sent you photos from how you left the caravan .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
janiewak
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just stayed at one of Tony's van and I was very impressed.”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was very impressed with Tony's service from booking to enjoying our stay. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was very prompt on messaging you back. Was able to take my dogs too so it was absolutely fabulous. The caravan itself was immaculate very clean tidy and nice decor comfy beds couldn't ask for more, plenty of pots and pans everything was lovely and clean . The site as well was amazingly clean and tidy too and staff were very helpful will definitely be booking again with Tony
5stars all round

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Hi Stuart thanks for your comments. Your welcome anytime.
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
Irvine, United Kingdom
1 review
“Would definitely use again”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Booked a caravan with Tony at very short notice and would definitely book again. Caravan was great, clean and spacious and had everything we needed. Quick at responding to messages and made sure everything was ok when we got there. Lots to do at Golden Palms, kids loved swimming pool. All in all great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Hi Jacklyn. Thank you so much glad everything was fine for you . Hope you had a safe journey home.
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing