We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2nd stay, great yet again.”
other travellers have booked this property
Our caravan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our caravan
Lounge Seating Twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Our caravan
Lounge Seating
Twin bedroom
Visitors
Outside entertaining
Veranda
Twin bedroom
Secure Decking
Kitchen with washing machine
Lounge 32' Tv
main bedroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
b0bsa
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“2nd stay, great yet again.”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our 2nd visit to this lovely caravan. It is well equipped with everything you could possibly need. Situated in a nice spot on a very tidy and clean caravan park. Very close to all amenities.
I would highly recommend.
Looking forward to our 3rd visit in June :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Thank you glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. Katrina x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faydarby
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great located and well equipped Caravan”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic caravan, great location, well equipped with everything you need. We enjoyed our stay over the Easter holiday and would recommend the caravan very highly. Extra points for it being a dog friendly caravan and also has a very safe veranda for your pets to roam freely without being worried.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and pet friendly
Liked least: Not having an open planned kitchen but thats my personal choice
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay hopefully you will visit us again. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oscarliam
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely dog friendly caravan, clean and equipped with everything we needed”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just got home from our 5 night stay here. Everything about this caravan was fab, well equipped, clean and tidy. Was great for my little dog as he could go out on the veranda without having to be watched all the time. My 15 year old son loved the caravan too. (added bonus for him the free Wi-fi)! :-)
Weather wasn't that great, but the van is so cosy and the fire and heaters made it lovely and toastie in the evenings.
Site is in a great location for getting out and about without needing the car and it is lovely and peaceful where the caravan is situated on the park.
Would highly recommend a holiday here to all. Scott the owner couldn't be more helpful either. Will be back next year. Thanks for a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything about it was great
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thanks. Ill be here next year and your welcome bk. Keep in touch. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian171
Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Late weekend break”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Lovely couple of nights that we booked late for my Wifes birthday. Caravan lovely, clean and well equipped on a lovely site. Not far from the centre of Skegness (about a mile) so is perfectly placed.

Definitely looking to book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good property in a good location
Liked least: Nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrAndMrs2...
Pickering, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great caravan and site”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I and our dog Milly all enjoyed staying in your. caravan,everything you wanted to make your stay comfortable was in the caravan you won't get any better than this caravan well situated ,clean ,cannot complain about anything .we had a good time thanks MR and Mrs Eccles.our deposit will be returned by October 12th 2015 .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The caravan and site and nice run on the veranda for our dog
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing