We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Chalet”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diddi1806
1 review
“Chalet”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed a long weekend at the chalet in June. The chalet is in a great central location, It was spotlessly clean & very well equipped. The owners Debbie and Neil are super friendly and met us on arrival day. We have already booked again for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca K
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

So clean, well decorated and fully equipped managed by lovely accommodating people thankyou.
Nicely situated

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you Rebecca we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl B
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thank you Neil & Debbie. The chalet was really lovely and had everything we needed. It was clean & tidy and the beds were very comfortable and after all the walking we did we slept like logs lol. I certainly would not have any reservations about recommending you to friends & family. For anyone wishing to eat out, Ginghams restaurant does a great steak!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you Cheryl, glad you all enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends and family soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
harrykapp...
Long Eaton, United Kingdom
1 review
“very beautiful chalet”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

from the moment we waiked into the chalet it feit like home so beautiful and clean we had a lovely welcome by debbie and neil nothing was to much trouble

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thank you, we are glad you all had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing