We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PremierInn.com
USD 40
View deal
Trip.comUSD 67
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
467
113
16
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
467
113
16
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park thyme restaurant vue cinema darlington town centre great stay bars and restaurants central location visiting friends free wifi breakfast was excellent comfortable bed night stay good nights sleep first class lewis inns diane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on our wedding weekend and can't recommend this hotel highly enough.
The staff were amazing and when they heard we were getting married during our stay they really went above and beyond to make our stay more memorable and special
Thanks to everyone involved for an amazing stay

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank steven s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

New hotel in central location, plenty of restaurants nearby, Parking in covered ground level carpark next to hotel with entrance in carpark, £7.70 for 24 hours.

Darlington itself seem s nice with nice town centre & river walk.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank andybZ7313FU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Parking was expensive but the stay was lovely . The hotel had been upgraded and was very modern .check in was quick and effective. Built in restraunt was superb . Staff where lovely and rooms spotless .

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Rikky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We were impressed by this hotel. It was right next to the town centre. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The security was really good. The only downside was the lack of inexpensive parking.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank alandjulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews