We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a prime location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony over Poole Harbour looking towards Purbeck Hills
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony over Poole Harbour looking towards Purbeck Hills
Dining / open plan Open plan comfortable, light and airy lounge / dining-kitchen well equipped with ample storage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
View from Balcony over Poole Harbour looking towards Purbeck Hills
Dining / open plan
Open plan comfortable, light and airy lounge / dining-kitchen well equipped with ample storage
Open plan, uncluttered
Comfortable lounging
Lounge with stunning views over to Brownsea and Purbecks
Entrance into spacious hallway, doors leading off
Hallway, Entrance security system
Hall doors leading off / ample storage for suitcases and hanging space
Bedroom, King Bed
Bedroom King Size Bed
Bathroom / Shower
Bathroom, Shower, Storage
Bathroom Storage and heating
Bath/shower-over
Pedestrian Bridge directly to Hamworthy Park
Inside Poole Harbour / Beach
Footbridge direct to Hamworthy Park
From Balcony overlooking Harbour towards Purbecks
Poole Yacht Marina overlooking Poole Harbour and Purbecks
View looking to Purbecks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Poole, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian H
Pontefract, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment in a prime location”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We enjoyed our week in this fab apartment. It was a home from home with everything provided to make our stay comfortable.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2014
Pleased you enjoyed Sea Breeze, you're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEBBIE R
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have just returned having stayed at this apartment for the weekend. The apartment is very clean and spacious enough fort two we have had a lovely time, the owners where very nice and helpful even putting some essentials in the apartment a nice touch, would definitely recommend this apartment to any one. It is very close to poole habour just a short walk away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2014
Pleased you enjoyed the apartment and you are welcome back anytime, maybe for longer to see even more of the beautiful Jurassic Coast.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kir2614
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean, good amenities and helpful, friendly owners”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Sea Breeze. The appartment was very well equipped for a longer stay.
When we arrived the owners Anne and David were very helpful and friendly. They had also left some treats like biscuits, chocolates and some drinks in the fridge which was a lovely touch.
It was located a very short walk from poole quay and we were lucky not to be stopped by the lifting bridge at all during our stay.
The appartment was emmaculately clean and we would definitely consider staying there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2014
Welcome back anytime to relax and enjoy Poole and surrounding areas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ptingham
Batu Ferringhi, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My wife and I stayed here for 8 days and would have loved to stay longer but the apartment was booked. The location is good it being a short walk to Poole quay with its pubs and restaurants good on any night. Ann and David have put a lot of thought into the apartment and it shows in the fixtures and fittings it's beautiful. We will always use this apartment when we are in the Poole area

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2014
We are pleased you chose Sea Breeze and enjoyed the apartment and found it very relaxing with everything you needed and want to return. We welcome you back anytime of the year, see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane S
Croydon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wont want to go home”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed for the weekend, and feel in love.
Having stayed in lots of luxury 5star hotels, my standard are very high.... so you’re in safe hands with my review.
Greeted with a warm welcome and smiling face, we were shown around the apartment.
Everything you can need and more is left for you to use. A lot of love and attention to details has gone into kitting out this apartment.
Great views from the balcony; the Apartment is a short walk into Poole harbour so great for a night out and scenic walk home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Coming Home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2014
Pleased you enjoyed your stay at Sea Breeze, you are welcome back anytime to relax and enjoy the apartment, explore Poole, see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing