We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Prefect Base for exploring North Wales”
other travellers have booked this property
 View of living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 View of living room
Another View Of Living Room Kitchen Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
View of living room
Another View Of Living Room
Kitchen Area
Double Bedroom
Bedroom Detail
Bathroom
Front View
Entrance hall to apartments
Carpark
Entrance
Garden
Tram on Great Orme
Alice Trail
Sunset, Marine Drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wardthoma...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Prefect Base for exploring North Wales”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very central for the town, which provides everything for a relaxing holiday. Good dining places locally. Also very handy for exploring all of North Wales area. Would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments. We certainly agree that Llandudno provides an ideal base to explore this lovely part of the world.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresafow...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent break”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

the apartment was perfect I will definitely visit again handy for shops 2 beaches15 minutes to Chester if you can drag yourself away from Llandudno where there is so much to do

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Many thanks for your review.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Best wishes
Barbara and Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Hello,
Many thanks for your kind review. We are so pleased you were comfortable, it's what we strive to achieve for our guests!
We certainly agree that there is plenty to do in Llandudno and you can leave the car in our off road carpark and stroll the 5 minutes to the sea front and shops.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best wishes
Barbara and Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Withernsea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: came with parking and very cosy flat
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
We strive to make the apartment homely and comfortable and are glad you found it ideal for your holiday in Llandudno.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Offleymac
Beds
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Easy Parking”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A warm welcome awaits when you arrive from Barbara and Jon who are only too pleased to inform you where to find places of interest and eating . There is coffee tea sugar and milk waiting in the apartment to start your holiday The town is only a short walk away in fact, what is in the brochure is what you get ,a clean and tidy apartment You pay for the electric thats used but dont be put off as it is very reasonable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Hello,
Many thanks for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your week with us! Best Wishes Barbara & Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing