We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most comfortable house ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marie60br...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most comfortable house ever!”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything you could wish for in a holiday let and more. Comfortable living space, well equipped kitchen and spacious dining room. We all said we had the best nights sleep in wonderfully comfortable beds. Location was great, nearby beach which we walked along despite the awful rain!
Everything is high spec in this house. Would love to come again when the sun shines to sit out in the lovely garden.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments and review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would be more than happy to welcome you back in the future.

Best wishes

Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheila802
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Spacious, Comfortable, Family friendly”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Penrhyn House is a spacious, well equipped, conveniently located property, tastefully decorated. It is within easy reach of the beach, local shops and just a short drive into the centre of Llandudno and not much further to all that Snowdonia has to offer.
It is a well thought out property from the 'Welcome Directory' to the 'Instruction Manual Folder' and the welcome cakes and milk were a lovely touch.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely review we would be happy to welcome you back in the future.

Best wishes

Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sairipon
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“House is excellent”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It's a nice holiday for us. Houses is fabulous,nice and spacious. We will do our next holiday again thus place

Kind regards
Mohammad

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Hi Mohammad

Thank you for your lovely review we would be happy to welcome you back in the future.

Best wishes

Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clairebea...
Manchester
1 review
“Great house, location and helpful owners”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were three families and booked the house for a short break. Straight away Michelle messaged us and was very friendly and informative.
The house itself was above and beyond what we expected and the photos do not do it justice as nice as they are. The house was so well equipped and we didn't want for anything.
The location was beautiful and so peaceful with only a short walk to the nearby beach. It is perfectly situated for access to some lovely parts of north Wales. I would definitely like to visit again and would recommend to anyone! We had a great holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind positive comments we would be happy to welcome you back in the future best wishes Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela M
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely well equipped house, perfect for a visit to Llandundo no matter the weather.”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Penryhn House is a spacious, homely, rental accommodation, which had everything we needed during our stay. Good location for exploring the area. Good amenities on the doorstep. We had a great holiday here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing