We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy apartment with all we needed. good position”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Little Orme View

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vincent A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great holiday let”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Good apartment at the far end of Llandudno, so it was nice and quiet and a lovely walk along the coastal path to the pier. Ideal for a couple, we enjoyed relaxing in the lounge and the conservatory where we could get wi-fi. The owner Mandy was hospitable leaving a jug of milk, coffee and tea and fresh flowers which was a nice touch. Also, close to takeaways and restaurants and local shops which came in handy.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely review, and i hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very good value for money”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Ideal location, wonderful sea views from the lounge with all the home comforts you could wish for to make your stay a memorable experience. We will definately re-visit at some point in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Hi, thank you for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed your stay. look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neda1203
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Flat Near the Beach”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here on a cold weekend but the flat is very warm and cosy. It is really spacious for a couple and the conservatory/ terrace at the rear of the flat is great to relax whatever the weather. Well equipped kitchen and comfy bedroom with great views of the beach and little Orme. We could not of asked for more from this lovely clean flat.

We try to book this again next time we visit Llandudno ..no doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfiness and Value for Money
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Hi Neil, thank you for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed your stay. look forward to seeing you again in the future. : )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing