We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Vintage Double Bed Large L-Shaped Sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Vintage Double Bed
Large L-Shaped Sofa
Lounge Area
2 Single Beds
Spacious Family Sized Bedroom. Quality Furniture. LED TV.
Dining for 4 people
LED Smart TV, with Youtube and BBC iPlayer.
Sofabed in Lounge. (Alternative option to single beds)
Patio Area and the apartments own private entrance.
Relax in the Bath
Travel Cot and High Chair provided for our young guests
Fantastic Shower in our Modern Bathroom
Relax with glass of wine in the evening on our Patio
Llandudno's West Shore Beach
View of Llandudno from the Pier
Take the Tram up the Great Orme
Llandudno Town
Large tastefully decorated hallway inside the apartment.
Enjoy the sunset from the West Shore Beach
Take a walk up the Great Orme
Catch teh Tram up the Great Orme
Lovely comments in our guest book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberley...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Wonderful!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well, what can I say? I have nothing but praise for this wonderful apartment and fantastic host!! The apartment itself has been renovated to a very high standard and is very well-kept, everything was perfect upon arrival; everything was cleaned to a high standard and all amenities were readily available. The size of the apartment is great too, and very well laid out. The bedroom is humongous, and although there were only 2 of us, it would quite easily sleep more comfortably. The master bed was so comfortable (possibly even comfier than my own bed at home!) and there was plenty of wardrobe space. The kitchen and bathroom are both of a very high spec, and again spacious. The living room is again a very good size, and the sofa is so comfortable (it was just perfect for snuggling down of an evening after being out all day!) The garden is lovely too and, although the weather didn't permit us to use it this time I can imagine in the better weather it will be glorious! The apartment is in a good location. Nestled on a quiet side road it was nice and peaceful, whilst also being within a stones throw of the main Llandudno high street/pier. It's also not far from the bus stop with a good selection of buses to go travelling. Michael was the perfect host too! Always in touch and reachable throughout our weekend which was very handy. We were even able to stay an extra hour on the last day due to our travel plans changing, which was very kind. We really couldn't have asked for a nicer host or apartment. Although we only stayed for the weekend it was brilliant and we didn't want to come home!! I would highly recommend the apartment to anyone, and I'm sure we'll back next year for a longer stay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Wow!! Thank you Kimberley for taken the time to write such a informative and positive review of your stay at One York House, Llandudno. I'm sure your review will help many other prospective guests looking for a quality apartment in Llandudno.
It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hinckley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you Liz, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is very much appreciated. Hope to welcome you back in the future. Many thanks Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shaun W
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A gorgeous apartment with everything you need during your stay. Very clean and spacious. Fantastic location, no need to use the car, everything within walking distance. Would recommend this apartment. Excellent communication from the owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your week at OneYorKHouse. Do contact us in the future if you are ever planning a return visit to Llandudno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newboy47
Shipley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accommodation near centre of Llandudno”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely flat with everything you'd need for a good holiday. Most of our days were spent walking on the hills of the northern Carneddau. These are easily reached by car. Other hills nearer the coast can be gained by bus or train. Parking is on nearby streets so you need to be a good at slotting your car into tight spaces! I like the challenge but my wife? no chance lol.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you both. Hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Michael.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect short stay accommodation.”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent, clean, spacious accommodation. It is quiet but a short walk to the beach and town. We will stay again. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you Mark, for taking time out to review your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your time at OneYorkHouse.
Looking forward to welcoming your back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing