We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway, clean, fresh & with all the...”

Review of Bay View

BALCONY SEATING AREA.RECLINING CHAIRS.MORNING COFFEE ANYONE...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BALCONY SEATING AREA.RECLINING CHAIRS.MORNING COFFEE ANYONE...
Lovely views from lounge. Just round the corner from us...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
116 reviews
BALCONY SEATING AREA.RECLINING CHAIRS.MORNING COFFEE ANYONE...
Lovely views from lounge.
Just round the corner from us...
Balcony views of Little Orme
Lounge Views of the Little Orme..
Lounge reclining sofas.. All freshly decorated and new carpet and curtains.for 2018.
Lounge,Reclining sofa.
Lounge
Lounge, large freeview t.v and dvd player..
View over 'Little Orme'' from Lounge
View from balcony over coastline on a sunny day..
Just replaced white fridge/freezer with this black one :)
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen, table extends to seat 6..
View from front bedrooms
Large twin bedded room. overlooking Little Orme
Back twin bedded room, with 2 seater sofa
Back bedroom
Views of Little orme from back Bedroom.
Front bedroom with ensuite
Views from the en suite bedroom
Front king size bedroom with views over the bay..
Front King size bedroom with sea views.
En -Suite shower room.From king size bedroom.
Front double bedroom with sea views
Front double bedroom with sea views
Family Bathroom low step shower
SEATING/PLAY/BBQ  AREA. NICE SUN TRAP
Rainy day on balcony
Patio Area at Front
Hallway
Stairway down to garage..
Stairway to garage
Garage drive in, Play area if raining, and it does in Wales, Door on far right leading up into house
Private driveway, no passing vehicles..
Bay View from front and balcony
Views over looking Rhos on sea and beyond from lounge..
Kitchen 2018 Just completed decorating
Llandudno's New lifeboat station and vessel on North shore, Just down the road from us.
Just a small few of our'Thank you cards' lovely messages.
Look who turned up in our driveway today, flew in from bodafon farm down the road from us.
See these lovely goats around the Great Orme
Lovely Sunny Morning
Part of the large driveway
Views of the ''little orme''
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 116 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Perfect getaway, clean, fresh & with all the amenities of your own home”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I have lost count of how many trips we have made now to Bay View. Still beautifully maintained and comfortable and situated in such a delightful village too,full of character.Close to Llandudno town. As usual, it is often the contact with the owner (Ann) that makes the difference and this holiday cottage is no exception.Drive way and garage an extra bonus as we had 3 cars and a boat between us this time. Views are to die for, it just gets better and better through each room. Nothing is to much trouble for Ann, and is on hand when needed.
Thoroughly recommend and have already booked for later this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you ''Lloydd'' Family once again for staying with us. Its always a pleasure in having you to stay. Also for your kind review. As always look forward to seeing you all again in a few months.
Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant position - excellent property!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A warm welcome from Julie Ann on arrival and everything we needed for a relaxed, home from home weekend - we'll be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write review. Its always a pleasure in welcoming new guests to Bay View.
Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
330 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Wonderful view and great place”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was a lovely bungalow, with access up either a staircase from the garage or steps on 3 levels up to the front (not arduous). My daughter in law is very fussy but she told me she'd be very happy to return again. The rooms are lovely, beds comfy, everything you could think of was there including games for all ages. Views over the bay brilliant. Watch out for Sat Nav as it will take you up a very narrow lane.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you Margaret for your kind review, Very happy you all enjoyed your stay at Bay View.
Hope to see you all again some day.
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen S
2 reviews
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is was our 5th Visit to Bay View and what can I say. Absolutely Brilliant. So comfortable and everything you need is there. Warm comfortable and a lovely warm welcome from Ann every time we have arrived. Fantastic views from the windows. Going back next year for our 6th visit can't wait. Booked already

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind review.Always my pleasure in welcoming you and your family back.
Many many thanks and look forward to seeing you all next April
Ann x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sah154
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable and clean accommodation,with extras that made a difference to our stay. It is in a good location for visiting the area and an added bonus with lots of parking once you have navigated the narrow road.
Julie the owner was very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay here with us. The road is narrow ( single track), but as there is not many houses up here our neibours do take there time going up and down the road.
Many thanks and hope to see you both again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 133
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing