We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Iut stay at the nook”
other travellers have booked this property
The Nook
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Nook
The Nook, Llandudno Welcome to the Nook, where the mountains meet the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
The Nook
The Nook, Llandudno
Welcome to the Nook, where the mountains meet the sea
The Lounge, cable TV and free wifi
Large, secure south facing garden
Welcome pack awaits you on arrival
The Orme- Twin bedroom,
Beautiful slipper bath
Family bathroom with both a bath and shower
The Beach Hut single bedroom
Elegant fixtures and fittings
The dinning room opens on to large sunny decked area
Elegant fixtures and fittings
The Nook, Llandudno
Kitchen with all mod cons, including dishwasher and washing machine
Dog friendly property
Large secure garden ideal for your four legged friend
Large south facing secure garden, dog friendly
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachaeljo...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Iut stay at the nook”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent place to stay, house was gorgeous with everything we needed in it, Ruth the owner was lovely an so helpful, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family to The Nook and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weekend break”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

i have stayed several times now and each time it gets better 5 mins walk to the beech and 10 mins walk to the town centre. Ruth goes out of her way with the welcome pack even treats for the dogs. the house is well furnished its like home from home and beds are very comfortable which makes for a relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Many thanks for the review. We are so thrilled to know you enjoy your visits to The Nook and that you appreciate the little extras we like to spoil our all guests with, including the four legged ones. We look forward to welcoming you all back in the near future. Best Wishes Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind review, we are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. We are having the front of the house block paved to allow for off road parking, should be finished over the next ten days. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Nook. Kind Regards Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David S
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, close to the town and even closer to the beach! A fully equipped house, in great order and most importantly...very clean. Would definitely use this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank you for the review David. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to The Nook
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn B...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another brilliant stay”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

As always a brilliant place to stay. Clean, comfortable, well located, well equipped. Owner is extremely accommodating and helpful. Excellent garden facilities for children and dogs. Only downside is lack of parking. Would always recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thrilled to say the parking issue was resolved back in March and we are now able to offer off road parking directly outside The Nook
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing