We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
80
66
28
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
66
28
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis championships stayed one night central location bank holiday would definitely stay here again good size two nights long weekend wonderful stay twin room nothing too much trouble town centre lovely weekend full english biscuits warm welcome comfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night at this hotel on the bank holiday weekend. Great place to stay as so close to everything. Shops and town centre one way and the beach, prom and pier the other way. Voucher parking around the streets for £1 a day, found spaces quite easy too. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast and very clean. Enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fluffyduck51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Location and amenities were brilliant. Great value for money and welcome very friendly and hospitable. We were completing a walk for the ultra challenge and the staff allowed for an early breakfast and even helped us when we got back with some lovely bath salts for a soaking bath!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank clconroy98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this charming little hotel.
Very helpfull staff, great room and a comfortable bed. Well done Savoy Court for a great place to stay. We will be back for sure.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

They are in a great location, 2 min walk from the pier. The rooms are tidy, a bit old fashioned the room we stayed in but was still nice. Staff are friendly and they have a lovely little bar downstairs.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jodie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Just stayed here for 6nights bed&breakfast all the staff & management were super and went that xtra mile to make sure we had a pleasant stay,breakfast choice was great & cooked breakfast was lovely,if I ever visit Eastbourne again the savoy court would definitely be my 1st choice

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Leighton M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews