We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cypress Gardens - Wonderful and relaxing holiday...”
other travellers have booked this property
TROPICAL LANDSCAPED GARDENS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TROPICAL LANDSCAPED GARDENS
BALCONY VIEW AT NIGHT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
TROPICAL LANDSCAPED GARDENS
BALCONY VIEW AT NIGHT
FEATURED SWIMMING POOL & JACUZZI\SPA
103CG MAIN BALCONY OVERLOOKING THE FEATURE POOL
FULLY EQUIPPED GYM
103CG FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
103CG MAIN BATHROOM
103CG MAIN BEDROOM
103CG 2ND BEDROOM
PHINIKOUES BEACH IN LARNACA
YEAR ROUND FUNFAIR AT LARNACA
SCUBA & WRECK DIVING
ROMANTIC SUNSETS OVER CYPRESS GARDENS
SALT LAKE AT LARNACA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kiti, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Pasto1971
Sibiu, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cypress Gardens - Wonderful and relaxing holiday in a lovely apartment!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We recently returned from our holiday at Cypress Gardens, Kiti, Cyprus.
It was the first time we booked an apartment directly by the owner. I do not have enough words to thanks to Harry for making our holiday wonderful, without any stress. We found an excellent apartment, large, clean well equipped with all you need during the holiday, as Harry described it. We appreciate the shading parking space under the block.
Our son enjoyed the Playstation as well as the Movie Center with the large collection of movies categorized very well. The WIFI works very good. Also the large and quiet pool with enough sun beds was welcome.
We received before our travel a lot of information from Harry so we found easy and quickly the apartment. He sent us also a travel guide with a lot of information about the island so we were able to found a lot of interesting places to visit.
We highly recommend Cypress Gardens for everyone who want to spent a relaxing holiday.
Hope to come again and drink a good cypress wine with you Harry!
Thanks again for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulina07...
Kiti, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good time and good place”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice place near Larnaca. Busses to Larnaka in this period are every 1 h. Harry and Dean very friendly and helpfull. All information friom Harry was perfect and helped us 1st day. Apartment big, comfortable, clean full furnished with big balcony where we were eating our meals. Pool was clean also. From Larnaka a lot of busses to Agia Napa, Limassol or Nicosia. I recomend all to visit Cyprus and to stay in Cyprus Gardens. It was perfect 2 weeks. Thank you :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, balcony, weather,
Liked least: Busses to Larnaka - last from Larnaka during week was at 20:35
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SCHIRO S
Colmar, France
1 review
“VERY NICE APPARTMENT”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We spent a magnificent week in Cyprus. The apartment is very comfortable, pleasant, very well situated with services(performances) of a big quality. Thanks to Harry who is very nice and who organizes your future stay in a very professional way and with a lot of respect. Furthermore, he 's very arranging and gives you all the necessary information to make a success of your stay.
We shall doubtless return in this apartment, thank you for everything.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LittleMum...
South London
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Lovely, quiet, relaxing - brilliant!”
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Although we took our holiday at the end of the season, the weather was still super sunny and warm. The apartment was gorgeous with some brilliant little touches such as a cool bag to take to the pool or beach, downloaded movies to watch, board games and books. Harry gave us plenty of information and maps of the area before we arrived so that we were able to find our way around easily - the people here are really friendly and helpful - and the steak from the local butcher was the best I'd ever tasted . Although we didn't hire a car, George, who was recommended to us by Harry, was always on hand to ferry us around to the best beaches and places of interest, and we had a lovely warm welcome at the local te quiero restaurant with free drinks and ice cream! I would certainly recommend this apartment for a quiet relaxing holiday to refresh and unwind - but you will need some form of transport if you want to explore - whether by car or by George and his lovely wife.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet
Liked least: The cold pool - but it was at the end of the season
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Friend945
London
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb accommodation.”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Lovely complex and very clean and well kept environment including the swimming pool. Fully recommended

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing