We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Do not pass this one by”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of BIOKO 204

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Area
Pool
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Sun Sea Adventures :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
keithbev2...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Do not pass this one by”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

first class accommodation and the pictures do not do it justice. Spotlessly clean air conditioned with top class view. All amenities very close by no need for hire car unless you want to do lots of sight seeing. Beach easy walking distance. Marc & Nattie very helpful and on hand for any queries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
deirdrems...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Bioko 204 Cabo Roig”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amazing holiday.
The apartment was superb. Luxury spec and very comfortable. Beautiful views from the balcony of pool and sea. The pool was never too busy and it was great to be able to bring the sun loungers down to sit by the pool. Loads of restaurant choices and lots of nice places to visit in the surrounding area by car if you wanted to but a car certainly not necessary.
Marc the manager was great - met us when we arrived and was very helpful. We had no issues during our stay but if we had it would have been no problem to contact him. Would highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be back in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thanks so much for the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the apartment. Any time you wish to return just let us know, best wishes Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kellys5
Co Donegal
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Can't wait to return”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

When I booked this apt I was afraid the photos might be too good to be true. But the apt was even nicer than described. We were all impressed including our teenage boys. It was so new and clean and spacious. Beds soo comfy. Small balcony off our double bedroom got the evening sun. The main balcony was stunning. Beautifully furnished overlooking the pool and sea view. We all appreciated the free wifi in the apt.
We walked to the beach carrying the light weight loungers and umbrellas that were in the apt. 10/15 min walk along the promenade. The cabo roig strip was 5 min walk in the other direction. Plenty of bars and restaurants on the strip to choose from.
Property manager Marc arranged airport transfers which was handy for key handover and some local knowledge. Thanks Marc. We didn't need to hire a car, as everything we needed was within walking distance. We did however take a taxi to the shopping centre , zenia boulevard, twice. Would have been a 40 min walk. Well worth a visit .
Overall a lovely relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for the great review :) we really appreciate it.
Most importantly we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us here in Cabo Roig, the apartment and the surrounding area. All the best, Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing