We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SimonC511...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great location and great house. All the amenities work and towels etc supplied. Paco was a great help, even though we had to communicate through a Google translator.

Very spacious and opposite swimming pool.

Will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thank you for your opinion and you can still enjoy the house more than a year and that we can communicate even for the ha ha translator. Greetings.
Gracias por tu opinión y que puedas seguir disfrutando de la casa más de un año y que nos podamos comunicar aunque sea por el traductor ja ja. Saludos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy R
Maenclochog, wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a lovely house close to all amenities,a 20 walk to the beach,its just a 5 minute walk to the strip where you will find a variety of restaurants and bars, a couple of small supermarkets, and shops that sell anything and everything! the communal pool is just a cross the road, and is well maintained,its situated in a nice quiet area, a half hour walk to Zenia boulevard, where you will find loads of shops, (including my fave Primark! !) Restaurants and fast food. This is a lovely spacious, clean house, towels and linen were provided,we are actually staying here again this weekend, and we hope to book a further at least - 2 holidays here next year.ENJOY!, WE DID!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thanks for everything and hope to remain the house of your appreciation for several years and continue enjoying every time you come. I hope to always have it ready. Cheers and thank you again. Paco.
Gracias por todo y espero siga siendo la casa de vuestro agrado por varios años y que sigáis disfrutando cada vez que vengáis. Espero tenerla siempre a punto. Un saludo y gracias de nuevo. Paco.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon i
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Ideal for all age groups.”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This property was fully equipped (except for a kettle,being English,love a cup of tea!)with more than enough linen,towels,kitchen equipment.The villa was clean and ready when we arrived.Easy key collection.Villa directly opposite the Pool.Outside area: plenty of room for children and plenty of seating.Bbq was great.Covered seating area for shade.Only Spanish tv,but did get cartoons for granddaughter!4 sunloungers,ok..but need updating and cushions.Gated complex,parking is a bit hit and miss.Paco was helpful through out the booking and holiday.Near beach,supermarkets,bars,restaurants etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location,sun alll day.
Liked least: awkward to park.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2015
Thanks for your answer. Next year I hope to have a water heater, haha. I had not thought in tea. A greeting from a distance.
Gracias por tu respuesta. El a�o pr�ximo espero tener un calentador de agua, jaja. No habia pensado yo en el t�. Un saludo desde la distancia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinaR197
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2018
Merci Dina pour votre réponse. Ravis qu'ils ont passé un bon moment. Très satisfait de votre séjour dans la maison. C'est un plaisir de communiquer avec vous. Très sympa L'année prochaine, s'ils reviennent, j'espère qu'ils seront encore mieux et plus à l'aise. Nous continuons à améliorer les choses. Merci pour tout. Salutations et à la prochaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2018
Gracias por responder. Espero sigáis disfrutando de unas merecidas vacaciones y si es en mi casa mejor ja ja. Me alegro de tener gente encantadora como vosotros, dispuestos siempre a colaborar y siempre en buena comunicación. Seguiremos mejorando en la medida de lo posible para que os sintáis agusto. Gracias por todo. Saludos. Hasta la próxima.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing