We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First class apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Frontal View Of The Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frontal View Of The Complex
Twin Bedroom . Double Bedroom With En - Suite .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Frontal View Of The Complex
Twin Bedroom .
Double Bedroom With En - Suite .
Communal Pool And Garden Area
View From The Balcony
Large Sunny Balcony Off The Living Room .
Cabo Roig Marina .
Beautiful Private Childrens Play Area Within The Complex
Church Square In Torrevieja
Campoamor Beach .
Play Area on Cabo Roig Promenade .
Cabo Roig Beach And Marina .
Punta Glea Beach .
Aquapolis Waterpark In Torrevieja
Aquapolis Waterpark In Torrevieja
Beautiful Beach At Cabo Roig
Beach at Playa Flamenca
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club .
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club .
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club .
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club .Las Colinas Golf And Country Club .
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
s0nz82
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“First class apartment!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in October 2016

The location is perfect, right in the middle of every thing you need, two minute walk to the pubs etc. The apartment itself is stunning and very clean and spacious, feels like home from home! Plenty space for four people and has absolutely everything you could need, which is a bonus. Rich who runs the apartment is fantastic, very friendly and extremely helpful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Hi Sonia. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Cabo Roig. It is a great setting as everything is close but the apartment complex is quiet. looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaynetigi
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment was perfect, lovely and clean. The people who met us at the airport were very friendly and helpful as this was my first visit. I would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we do hope to see you very soon

Richard & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B
Burton upon Trent, null, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016

I booked this for my parents as I was staying closeby. It had everything my parents needed and was beautifully furnished. Being on a smaller complex my parents loved it and spent most of the time on the sunny balcony. As it is at the bottom of the CaboRoig strip they didn't have far to walk for bars restuarants and a supermarket literally out of the gates and 25 paces. But as the appartment faced away from the strip there was no extreme noise. They booked there next visit with the host Rich before they left.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thank you for the lovely review, we hope to see you again soon

Rich
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anne m
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good holiday”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

great location nice clean apartment all you need for holiday.would say could do with a book out on the coffee table to tell you where to find things I don't like to rake about some else home.had a great holiday and will be back

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisedun...
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This apartment has all you need.Very comfortable,and close to everything,also it is very secure.It have nice size pool and is very family friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely comments and all our guests are of the same opinion , hope to see you back next year . Regards Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing