We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just what the doctor ordered”
other travellers have booked this property
Aquamarina Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aquamarina Complex
Twin Bedroom Double Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Aquamarina Complex
Twin Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Large Living Room
Family Size Kitchen
Large Living Room
Bathroom
Communal Pool
Lovely Pool In Aquamarina Complex
Coastal Walk From Cabo Roig To La Zenia
Promenade View
Cabo Roig Harbour Marina
Cabo Roig Beach
Campoamor Beach
Campoamor Beach
Playa Glea Beach
Aquamarina Cafe \ Bar Just Off The Pool Area .
Aquamarina Cafe \ Bar Just Off The Pool Area .
Aquapolis Waterpark in Torrevieja
Aquapolis Waterpark in Torrevieja
Aquapolis Waterpark in Torrevieja
Go Kart Racing In Playa Flamenca
Sunset On Torrevieja Promenade
Have A Great Holiday
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thequitem...
Cork, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Just what the doctor ordered”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Right from our pickup at Alicante airport I knew this was going to be a good trip. Our pick up driver Steve was waiting in arrivals and Donna was waiting for us at our apartment with our keys. Our apartment in the Aquamarina Apartments were just off the strip and really central.I note some people mentioning noise I have to say it was minimal at worst and always gone by 2am.Our room was large 2 single beds and a double and 2 large couches so plenty of room. There was AC,TV, cooker,washing machine,and a large fridge freezer, and more towels than I have ever seen in an apartment.It was clean and airy with a nice balcony (the view could have been better but that's not the fault of the vendor) It also had a nice pool that was cleaned daily. Many thanks to Rich,Donna and Steve for the help and information. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
So glad you had a great stay with us in Cobo Roig and enjoyed the facilities and location of the apartment. You are welcome back any time. Regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmsmyth9...
Letterkenny, Ireland
1 review
“Nice apartment close to what you want”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Nice clean apartment close to great beaches, the Strip, and a short walk to La Zenia Mall.

Superb air con, holiday ran smoothly, Richard picked us up and dropped us off at the airport again which made everything a lot easier too since it was our first time to visit this area of Spain

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you for your lovely review, very happy you enjoyed your stay and we like welcome you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_bentup
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good situation”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Apartment great position for the strip and beach . Loved the pool , Richard very helpful and freindly . Downside apartment needs some TLC and a new sofa .

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you for the nice review, we hope to see you again soon

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W
Stalybridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Close to the action”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just as we required just off the strip close to the bars and restaurants short walk to some fantastic beaches got picked up from the airport shown the apartment very clean and tidy great air con when hot the balcony overlooks everything sea strip and mountains in the distance the only downside was we had to come home a great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: The lift
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you Ian for the lovely review will see you next year i hope.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sissi A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice appartment for the low price”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is an nice apartment, it is as it is in the description, large, with a washing machine, nice bathroom an a spacious living room. The pool area is kinda big, it is missing some more sun benches but there is sun there all day long. We arranged for a pickup and a drop off and everything was perfect. There is no noise from the bars and it was a fairly quiet block. If you are looking for something to sleep in and spent your days in the sun or the mall this apartment is just perfect.
It's close to all the bars and restaurants, and you can even walk to the La Zenia mall.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The aircon
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Hello Sissi ,
Thank you for a lovely review and really happy you enjoyed your stay here . Hopefully we will see you here again next year , will look into the sun bed issue .

Thanks Again
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing