We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect home from home- made for a very relaxing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rosiemcgl...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect home from home- made for a very relaxing Christmas.”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Short walk to La Zenia beach which was amazing on Christmas Day. Enjoyed the beach bar and met some wonderful new people. The apartment was beautiful and not far from the supermarket and some very reasonable bars and cafes. Will definitely be returning in the very near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property, we are so glad you had a good time with everything you needed and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best wishes
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip S
1 review
“Birthday Celebration in the Sun”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at this lovely apartment in late June, as a Birthday treat for one of our party, and found it a relaxing change from the hussle and bussle of other holiday destinations. We used both of the swimming pools and the jacuzzis throughout our stay. Having just come back from Tenerife which we enjoyed but where loud music kept us awake late in to the night I was reminded of our stay here!

While we had a car for our time in Spain we sometimes just took a stroll up to Aldi which is also close to a small number of bars. Definitely a place I will be returning to when I need to recharge my batteries in pleasant surroundings!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to seeing you at a Gleam Team Rentals property again soon.
Best wishes
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castlederg, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to seeing you a another Gleam Team Rental Property again soon.
Best wishes
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing