We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend !!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Revjez196...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Highly recommend !!!!!”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First class experience all round including the booking of apartment.
First went in 2014 and have been back a few times since. Going again this year.
Apartment has everything you would need, large supermarket near by, local pubs and restaurant also close(but not too close).
Apartment very clean,pool and pool area very clean.

Very enjoyable experience 10 out of 10

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was all good
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2016
Thank you for your fabulous review of our La Zenia apartment. We are so glad you found the location ideal for the beach, shops restaurants and other amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia S
Caerphilly
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved my stay at the Molino Blanco, La Zenia.”
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, clean modern apartment that is well equipped, lovely balcony and roof top terrace, this apartment has prime position and views set in this lovely clean complex.
The pool area was always clean and supervised by one of the residents. Has the sun all day!!
Just metres across the way from front of complex, there is a large Cosmos supermarket, you can do a weekly shop there, it had plenty of choice and cheap too.
Lots of places just just minutes walk to eat and drink, good selection of bars and restaurants, flying farmer across from complex has a great friendly atmosphere.
The beach is lovely and clean and just a 10 minute walk away, accessible under the bridge opposite the complex.
La Zenia Boulevard is great for shopping, great choice of shops, with more places to eat.
My sister and I even booked 2 bus trips with the travel agents, found by paddy's point.
The waterfalls and Quadalest mountain village is a must. So beautiful !!! and only 13Euros.
In all we had a great week, plenty to see and do, weather amazing, great location, lovely resort.
Defiantly returning to this apartment, owners were extremly efficient from booking point, through to our stay and return. Nothing too much trouble.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
"Thank you for your fabulous review of our La Zenia apartment. We are so glad you found the location ideal for the beach, shops restaurants and other amenities. We are always happy to help with transfers or any other requests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontypool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
"Thank you for your fabulous review of our La Zenia apartment. We are so glad you found the location ideal for the beach, shops restaurants and other amenities. We get a lot of great feedback form the flying farmer so glad they are looking after out guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lesley M
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in beautiful complex”
Reviewed 22 January 2016 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Have already stayed in this lovely apartment twice & will be returning again this year. The apartment itself is lovely, clean & benefits from the sun on the balcony during the day. The roof terrace is a fantastic addition & is superb for sunbathing/relaxing. The complex is lovely, well-kept & clean with a great pool. Close to great bars, restaurants & shopping. The area is within easy reach of places for day trips such as Cartagena, Torrevieja, Murcia, Alicante.

I visited as a couple with my husband and also with my Mum, daughter & 5-yr-old granddaughter and the apartment has been more than suitable for us all.

Would highly recommend and can't wait to return which I hope to do many times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, the apartment and complex as a whole
Liked least: No air-con in the bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
"Thank you for your fabulous review of our La Zenia apartment. We are so glad you found the location ideal for the beach, shops restaurants and other amenities. The roof top terrace is ideal for private bathing and sun worshipers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buffylewi...
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 22 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is comfortable, well equipped and lovely and clean.It is in walking distance of the beach and all amenities,Had a lovely time there and will be booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the apartment, location was perfect
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
"Thank you for your fabulous review of our La Zenia apartment. We are so glad you found the location ideal for the beach, shops restaurants and other amenities. . We look forward to welcoming you back soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing