We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Air Conditioned Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Air Conditioned Living Room
Third Floor Apartment With Wrap Around Balcony Lovely Sea Views From This Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Beautiful Air Conditioned Living Room
Third Floor Apartment With Wrap Around Balcony
Lovely Sea Views From This Balcony
Beutiful New Fitted Kitchen
Family Bathroom With Walk In Shower
Double Bedroom With a Sea View Balcony
Lovely Twin Bedroom
Large Wrap Around Balcony Dining Area
Lovely Views From This Wrap Around Balcony
Communal Pool Area .
Coastal Walkway Between La Zenia And Cabo Roig
Nearby Beach At La Zenia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angela M
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in May 2016

This was actually our second trip to this apartment.
We arrived with two children in the evening. The apartment was very clean & well stocked with everything we needed.

The communal pool is quiet and a great size with a safe children's area. The apartment has children's toys for the pool & beach chairs, ice box etc for use by the pool or at the beach.

The beach is in walking distance with children and great for swimming.

A favourite feature for me is the wrap around balcony with excellent sea views & safe for my toddler to play in.

We hired a car but it isn't necessary at all as it is within walking distance even with a pram of many restaurants & bars.

Lift access handy for pram.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelMc...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

When we arrived the apartment was clean and tidy. The apartment is well equipped with air conditoning, TV, fridge, cooker and microwave, the apartment is well maintained.

Ideally located for the beach, bars and restaurants. Good sized quiet communal pool.

Would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thank you for the lovely review Michael.
The apartment is beautiful with gorgeous views of the Beach and sea of La Zenia and Cabo Roig , and many good Restaurants to suit all within walking distance.
We look forward to seeing you again soon
Donna & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Really nice apartment and very friendly service from the people running it! Just a bit of a walk to the supermarket and bars but not that bad! Would recommend it to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Hi Elizabeth ,
Glad you enjoyed your stay here and thank you for the lovely review .
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaySteel
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Apartment, very quiet location.”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely, clean and modern and it was clear that it had been recently refurbished with a nice leather sofa, satellite TV, air-conditioning, fans and a modern well-equipped kitchen provided. Everything that you would want and expect from a holiday apartment was catered for. It was a nice touch on arrival to find that a carton of milk and a litre bottle of water had been left in the fridge for us.

There is ample on-site parking behind secure gates. The pool is a clean and of a decent size but it doesn't get the sun for too long so it can feel a little chilly some days.

We were a little disappointed that the apartment didn't have a safe to lock valuables away in though especially when we found that the sliding doors in the bedroom didn't lock. It took us two days to realise that both pairs of sliding doors at the rear of the apartment had good electric shutters that kept the apartment quite secure after all so we were able to relax about the security of the apartment.

The location of the apartment is at the top of a long up-hill road which can be tiring to go home to after a long day in the sun. A rental car would've made things much more relaxing for us as sometimes it just seemed like too much effort to go out looking for somewhere to eat in the evenings.

La Zenia it self is very quiet and undeveloped as a holiday destination. The beach is clean and didn't get too busy during our stay. At night it's very very quiet. The roads around the apartment are totally silent after about 10pm in June. If you want quiet relaxation and an opportunity to get away from everything then this apartment would be ideal and I'd definitely recommend it. But If you're after bars and entertainment in the evenings then you'd better look elsewhere unless you're prepared to drive or take a taxi if you want to drink.

Overall, for us it was lovely and we'd happily stay again.

Jason

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review and yes the apartment has been totally refurbished and hoefully all our guests have a lovely holiday here . Regards .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulianRD1...
Fuenlabrada, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El apartamento en general estupendo y tranquilo
Liked least: La zona no tiene tiendas muy proximas.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Gracias por la gran revisión y siempre es agradable ver que nuestros clientes tengan unas vacaciones maravillosas, así que para ver de nuevo el próximo año
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing