We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nana and Lucy's holiday.”
other travellers have booked this property
Frontal View Of The House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frontal View Of The House
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
Frontal View Of The House
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen off The Living Room Area
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Front Private Terrace
Pool in Front Of The House
View From The Main Bedroom Balcony
La Zenia Blue Flag Beach .
Campoamor Beach
Campoamor Beach
Punta Glea Beach
Aquapolis Waterpark In Torrevieja
Aquapolis Waterpark In Torrevieja
Beautiful Church Square In Torrevieja
Watch The Sun Go Down
Cabo Roig Marina
How To Build A Proper Sand Castle
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club
Las Colinas Golf and Country Club
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arees01
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Would not recommend renting this house!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Pots and pans, bed clothes and the bathroom where all dirty and the house was invested with cockroaches, I paid for 10 nights in the townhouse and the day before we where meant to go home, I recieved a visit from the property manager telling us we had to be out by 12pm that day even though my flight was not in in untill 11pm that night, I was not given any notice in advance and a whole day was ruined all because of bad management skills and the fact they double booked the house for that day and kicked me and my family out even though we had paid for it. I would not recommend booking with this house, it is an absolute joke!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Well what a surprise you made a bad review. Not once in the 3 times I have seen you during your stay did you mention any bad comments . The linen and towels are all new so no you are wrong. No cockroaches in there and if there was why did you not say.
As for departure you was told when it was at 01.30 in the morning the day after you arrived and it was on your booking to say leave at 11am not my fault you booked a cheap late flight and expect to stay in for another day you not paid for
Your not welcome anyway
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed the location of the property. It is in a lovely spot. Thanks for looking after the place. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and security (gated)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
Thank you for the lovely review and glad you had a great holiday . The property is ideal for families with bars and restaurants close by but as you rightly say , hiring a car is advisable if you like going to the beach rather than lying by the pool .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It does exactly as it says on the tin
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2013
Thank you for a great review and great to see you come back year after year , as we will see you again this year on July 4th . We know it is a great location as the house is always booked up early for every July & August . Look forward to seeing you all and keep spreading the word - Kind Regards Sharon & Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing