We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Entrance
Verandah The veranda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Villa Entrance
Verandah
The veranda
Bedroom
Pereybere Beach
Pereybere beach from the glass bottom boat
Sunset near Pereybere
Pereybere beach and one of the scuba diving boats
The dining room area
The white bedroom on the first floor
Pereybere beach
The living room
Pereybere beach
The kitchen
The bedroom upstairs with balcony
Outside dining table in the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pereybere

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Vik_Perme...
Coventry
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The villa gave us good privacy, safety alarm, well enclosed entourage, a huge and beautiful garden space in front. The villa is very near to one of the best beaches in the country and it is only few steps away. The only downside is there is no swimming pool. Virvinaden's family was very welcoming and polite and for the price we paid i think we had a great deal. All nice restaurants are nearby, including the local supermarkets and pharmacy. The Twin Towers villa was very suitable for me and my partner as we wanted to explore the island of Mauritius more, by visiting places, rather than spending time all day at the villa. It was just a nice place to come back to at the end after a long day out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larche03
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in a nice surrounding.”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa with 4 bedrooms was ideal for our family during our 4 weeks stay, it is situated just a few minutes walk to the shops, various restaurants and beach,
The villa has all the usual amenities like washing machine fridge/freezer etc..,
It has a large garden with lots of trees, flowers and parking space,
The rate is also very reasonable,

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReginaMUC...
Munich, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very relaxing and pleasant for all 4 of us.”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It is a bit noisy in the daytime as the busses passing are very loud. Luckily they stop in the evening. The garden and the birds are wonderful and the beach, supermarket and many restaurants are just minutes away.
What you have to get accustumed to , ist the " open house ". One bedroom has a common ceiling with the living room and to get to the other bedrooms, you have to go through the other bedrooms. Suitable for two couples or a family.
The house is very well equipped with WiFi , washing maschine and two bathrooms. And we had a safe.
All together we were very satisfied and really enjoyed our holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The beautiful garden , beach and the restaurants nearby
Liked least: The busses
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing